Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Rock Apartments

Claimed
4.7
84 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Minneapolis, MN 55415 United States

1031 S Washington Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55415 United States

(612) 372-5048

https://www.greenrockapts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Residential Leasing

780 West Overlook Dr

(715) 273-5990
5.0
(2) · Residential Leasing

5621 Knox Ave S

(612) 927-4591
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4037 W Broadway Ave APT 204

(763) 208-4212
4.7
(18) · Real Estate

4890 Birch Lake Cir

(651) 653-0799
4.7
(27) · Residential Leasing

4200 45th Ave N #110

(763) 535-7734
About

We are environmentally focused rental property business, working to provide affordable, clean quiet, smoke-free and sustainable housing in the City of Minneapolis and surrounding areas. We've been in business since 1992.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
84 reviews
570
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tara Borman review for Green Rock Apartments
Tara Borman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2020, 14:41 PM
Dale and Claire are so on top of it! It's obvious that they really care about their tenants as PEOPLE. I always feel taken care of--even when the smallest issue pops up, the communication and attention to detail is excellent. I hope to stay with them for years to come!
David Bornstein review for Green Rock Apartments
David Bornstein on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 15:15 PM
The eco-friendly and conscious mindset is what sold me initially. After having viewed the properties and spent time with the owner and staff, I’d have to say out of my rental experiences this is the best by far. You can expect a response almost immediately from the staff or owner if there are any issues; if they cannot fix something immediately you can be assured they will stay on it until there is some kind of remedy. The locations are beautifully done, quiet and private, with easy accessibility to venues throughout the twin cities. I love living here, and truly consider it my home. I’m extremely thankful to have found this gem, especially going from a homeowner to a tenant. I highly recommend Dale, his staff, and Green Rock Apartments.
Erin McIntire review for Green Rock Apartments
Erin McIntire on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 12:57 PM
Clean , eco-friendly apartments. I would highly recommend. The landlord is quick to reply with any issues you have regarding the apartments.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Hannah Jane review for Green Rock Apartments
Hannah Jane on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 12:37 PM
Dale Howey and his team are extremely responsive to maintenance requests, eco-friendly and try their best to make sure the units are creating the smallest carbon footprint possible. They also provide free internet, free laundry and free bulk products such as soap, cleaners and laundry detergent. I have been in two units through Green Rock and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
Dana D'Amico review for Green Rock Apartments
Dana D'Amico on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 04:38 AM
Nicolas Will review for Green Rock Apartments
Nicolas Will on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 03:30 AM
Professional, friendly and green friendly. Dale and his Green Rock team are top-notch.
Mary Ev review for Green Rock Apartments
Mary Ev on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 18:05 PM
I absolutely loved my time at Green Rock Apartments. My unit was a perfect one bedroom with an amazing view of downtown Minneapolis. It was very affordable, had underground heated parking, and one of the most attentive landlords around. I highly recommend!
Mee Nah review for Green Rock Apartments
Mee Nah on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 11:53 AM
Kameron Mcgee review for Green Rock Apartments
Kameron Mcgee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 13:40 PM
Dale is a good guy and very eco friendly. Any problems in your unit or building will be taken care of quickly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.