Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DUP-A-KEY

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
226 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|San Diego, CA 92109

1478 Garnet Ave, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 750-2224

http://www.dupakey.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(55) · Keys & Locksmiths

1410 South 43rd Street

(619) 215-9193
5.0
(38) · Keys & Locksmiths

3645 Midway Dr

(619) 215-9191
5.0
(6) · Home Services

6161 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 366-6500
5.0
(2) · Home Services

17460 Hada Dr

(619) 431-6509
5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

826 S Ranco Santa Fe Rd

(760) 855-1242
4.8
(44) · Home Services

324 Horton plaza.

(619) 368-4067
About

Specialties Car Key San Diego Locksmith,Car Chip Key Locksmith, Program Remotes, Car Laser Cut Key Locksmith, Broken Remote Key Shell Replacement,Car Ignition Repair Locksmith, Motorcycle Key Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Pacific Beach Locksmith Key Duplicate Shop. Dup-A-Key Locksmiths replace lost keys, copy spare chip keys, program car remote keys, duplicate laser cut keys, and replace broken remote key shells. We replace Lexus and Honda remote key shells that have broken away from the metal. Dup-A-Key Locksmiths repair automotive ignitions and ignition housings, and replace vandalized locks when some worthless thief has jacked up your ride and couldn't even steal it proper. We can al

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
226 reviews
5196
  
48
  
36
  
26
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Marks review for DUP-A-KEY
Mary Marks on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 02:22 AM
These guys were absolute life savers! I had called a few places before them only to be told that my replacement was too difficult and the guys at Dup-a-key were great! They let me know upfront that it would be a long process and got me set up with an appointment right away. I ended having to reschedule and they were really great about that too! Their prices were very reasonable and everyone I spoke with was very personable. I would highly recommend them for all your locksmith needs.
Andy Kaiser review for DUP-A-KEY
Andy Kaiser on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 08:06 AM
Really helpful guys that know what they are doing. They went above and beyond, even helped program another key fob that I had to work for my car.
Susie JJ Jones review for DUP-A-KEY
Susie JJ Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 07:48 AM
Needed key fob for our Soul and found this place online. Being retired and liking "rideabouts" we cruised down to P.B. from Poway to inquire. They were able to get us what we needed and even treated us to an ice cream at nearby place. If anyone needs quick...friendly...and pleasant service call these people...or take a ride.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Christopher Mkultra Parker review for DUP-A-KEY
Christopher Mkultra Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 03:42 AM
Great quality service. Got my Yamaha motorcycle key and Subaru key copied with the quickness. They double and triple checked work. Fits like a glove. Thanks guys!!!!
Mary Ann Tomaszewski review for DUP-A-KEY
Mary Ann Tomaszewski on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:21 AM
We had a duplicate transponder key for our Toyota, but no original. Dup A Key was able to make a new transponder key from the duplicate which no one else seemed able to do. Their price was much more reasonable than the what Toyota charges. Friendly and knowledgeable. If they can’t make your key I bet no one can!
Em M Valladolid review for DUP-A-KEY
Em M Valladolid on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 10:27 AM
Went for the first time today. Best customer service, Vince is awesome!! My duplicate car key was made in 20 mins tops. Great prices.
Deb Gardner review for DUP-A-KEY
Deb Gardner on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:27 AM
My purse was stolen, carrying both my car and house key. After getting crazy estimates, I called Dup-A-Key. They were able to re-key my car and entire house for less than the price of a replacement car key elsewhere! All the employees were friendly and efficient. Thank you!!!
Mackenna Stowe-Siegwart review for DUP-A-KEY
Mackenna Stowe-Siegwart on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 07:47 AM
Jessica Haynsworth review for DUP-A-KEY
Jessica Haynsworth on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 11:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.