Logo White
Watch Demo

Duncan Chiropractic Wellness and Sports

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Healthcare|Philadelphia, PA 19114

9301 Frankford Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19114

(215) 331-5954

https://www.duncanwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

819 Churchmans Rd

(302) 322-3304

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1500 Walnut St # 406

(215) 546-5660
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

111 W Maple Ave # A

(215) 702-3440
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

334 W Broad St

(215) 536-4002
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2325 Heritage Center Dr

(215) 794-7997
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

121 Friends Ln # 100

(215) 968-1661
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Grace on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 02:55 AM
this is the third prenatal massage that I've had and it was absolutely the best experience ever. The massage therapist was so gentle with me and let me relax and I really enjoyed the experience
Deanna Deegan Coates on Facebook

9 months ago

11/13/2019, 04:48 AM
Great place . Dr Duncan and staff are excellent.
Theresa Gerhardt on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2019, 13:10 PM
Dr. Duncan and her staff are wonderful. I always feel better after a visit. They are so nice and of course professional. They also offer message and run great specials. So if you're feeling outta whack give them a call😁
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bonnie Arnauskas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 07:02 AM
Dr. Duncan is the real deal with Chiropractic care! I've been to many chiropractors over the years and she is the only to offer multiple types of care during one visit. I highly recommend her and her office for all your holistic spine needs.
Helen Cramer Krushauskas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 16:04 PM
Absolutely fantastic!!! Had so much pain in my back after few visits feel great again, can walk and bend without pain. The staff are all so friendly, warm and care so much about making you feel better.
Nicholas Michael on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:33 AM
Anthony Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2017, 12:50 PM
I slept like a baby... got out of bed at 5:00 am to let the dogs out, and didn't have to crawl... you guys are magicians! Can't wait to see you again!
ChristinaJerry Logan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 09:39 AM
Amazing practice� Very professional, accommodating, and kind! I recommend everyone see Dr. Duncan and her staff.
Dolly Rehfuss on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 09:51 AM
Extremely friendly staff and Denise is the BEST massage therapist I have ever been too. Very thorough!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.