Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dumonski Mark L MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
141 reviews
|Orthopedists|Greensboro, NC 27408 United States

1915 Lendew St #200, Greensboro, NC 27408 United States

(336) 275-3325

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

300 W Northwood St

(336) 275-0927
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

3609 SW Durham Dr

(919) 471-9622
4.9
(128) · Podiatrists

1915 Lendew St

(336) 275-3325
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
141 reviews
5134
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Mike review for Dumonski Mark L MD
Mike on Healthgrades

8 months ago

06/16/2022, 01:12 AM
Dr. Dumonski and his team were extremely professional, compassionate, knowledgeable, and provided "best-in-class" care. I could not (and will not) recommend any other spine/back surgeon in the Triad region of NC.
Stephanie Osborne review for Dumonski Mark L MD
Stephanie Osborne on Healthgrades

8 months ago

06/15/2022, 02:11 AM
From the diagnosis of the issue to the day of and after surgery, Dr. Dumonski provided exceptional care. He explained my situation and the plan to correct it.
Vincent C. review for Dumonski Mark L MD
Vincent C. on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/07/2022, 07:48 AM
Dr. Dumonski and his team were amazing in all aspects of my treatment, surgery, and recovery from dual fusion spinal surgery. They were always very pleasant and genuinely concerned with all aspects of my condition. I'm regaining my mobility and most importantly my quality of life thanks to them. I could not be any happier with Dr. Dumonski's office and Guilford Orthopaedic.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Patricia Kincheloe review for Dumonski Mark L MD
Patricia Kincheloe on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/15/2022, 00:30 AM
I actually talked with Kayla instead of Dr. Dumonski. She answered all my questions and concerns.
KWM review for Dumonski Mark L MD
KWM on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/08/2021, 08:41 AM
I am lucky to have a back specialist like you, Dr. Mark Dumonski you’re the true meaning of what a doctor is supposed to be to a patient. You listened to me, reassured me, gave me the advice I needed and corrected the problems with often abused back. I felt so well cared for at Guilford Orthopaedic, Dr. Dumonski and the entire staff were very attentive to my needs. I would advise anyone to go to them for their orthopedic problems. Kim Winfield Meeks
Anonymous review for Dumonski Mark L MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/01/2021, 15:29 PM
Great bedside manner, works to collaborate with you on treatment plan instead of just telling you what he thinks is best. Remembers personal details about you and is very knowledgeable.
Paul Baughman review for Dumonski Mark L MD
Paul Baughman on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/29/2021, 06:45 AM
I was dealing with chronic upper back and lower neck pain and Dr. Mark Dumonski fixed me up completely. Back in 2011 I had C5-6-7 fusion by another doctor and Dr. Dumonski determined that I had non-fusion. In December of 2020 Dr. Dumonski performed Posterior Cervical Decompression Fusion C5_C6_C7 and I could not be happier. Directly after the surgery the chronic pain has been eliminated and still today I have no issue. Doctor Mark Dumonski Rocks!
Anonymous review for Dumonski Mark L MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/02/2021, 19:46 PM
Dr. Dumonski and his team are awesome. They are pleasant and easy to talk to about your pain. They pay attention to you and are never in a rush to go to the next patient. I highly recommend him and his team.
Mark Juniewicz review for Dumonski Mark L MD
Mark Juniewicz on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/24/2021, 02:43 AM
Dr. Dumonski is a caring, compassionate, professional. I entrusted him with back surgery and he took excellent care of me before, during, and after. I would highly recommend him! I am moving back to Charlotte and will come back to Greensboro to see only him, should I have any other back issues. No other Doctor will do!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.