Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DTLA Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
71 reviews
|Urgent Care|Los Angeles, CA 90013

431 S Hewitt St, Los Angeles, CA 90013

(213) 297-2273

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Urgent Care

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(844) 373-8462
5.0
(11) · Internal Medicine

5475 Walnut Ave

(909) 591-6446

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pediatricians

2865 East Coast Hwy

(949) 675-6759
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1120 W Washington Blvd

(310) 839-9554

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Urgent Care

827 Deep Valley Dr

(424) 903-8507
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

396 S Main St

(714) 450-6580

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
71 reviews
554
  
410
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Langer review for DTLA Urgent Care
Jill Langer on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 00:12 AM
Great institution. I was scared when I had to go there but it was a good experience.
Johnny Cubert White review for DTLA Urgent Care
Johnny Cubert White on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 10:51 AM
Amazing - THEY CARE about artist and work with struggling people - also - after a tough weekend of “abuse” to our bodies - they offer fabulous service of IV healthy intakes
Pax Jeff review for DTLA Urgent Care
Pax Jeff on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 08:44 AM
Great service from the techs, dr's and everyone.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Isabel Leal review for DTLA Urgent Care
Isabel Leal on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 17:38 PM
Highly Recommend!!! I had never been to an urgent care, I usually try to get an appointment with my primary physician. I had been in severe pain and DTLA Urgent Care in conveniently located walking distance from home. I called and Liz, their nurse was very nice and explained to me how they work she even asked for my insurance info. to check if I was covered. I went in the evening and saw Dr. Shadi. She was great, was able to get lab work and medication. Recommended I go for a follow up if needed in a few days. On the way out Liz offered to provide me proof of payment and visit to try to submit to my insurance. I didn't mind paying out of pocket with their service! Thank DTLA Urgent Care.
Bridgette Morales review for DTLA Urgent Care
Bridgette Morales on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 18:27 PM
This is the best urgent care in LA! I love how fast and efficient this facility is. Dr. Hasan Badday was very personable and was able to help me and treat me after just one visit. Definitely one of the best doctors I have been to in a long time. Thank you Doc!
Araceli Lapusella review for DTLA Urgent Care
Araceli Lapusella on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 03:58 AM
Waleed Hamada review for DTLA Urgent Care
Waleed Hamada on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 10:07 AM
Dave Kim review for DTLA Urgent Care
Dave Kim on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 07:43 AM
Shadi and Lupe are excellent. Very professional and informative.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.