Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dryer Vent Cleaning Houston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Home Improvements|Houston, TX 77064

8430 North Sam Houston Pkwy W, Houston, TX 77064

(281) 712-1939

https://dryventcleaning-houston.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Home Improvements

809 Aster Dr

(832) 861-6505
5.0
(4) · Home Services

18502 Clay Rd - Call for Appointment

(713) 303-3483
5.0
(271) · Home Improvements

12999 Murphy Rd.

(281) 530-8100
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

PO Box 931

(855) 589-7377
5.0
(24) · Home Improvements

103 Guenther St

(281) 310-0985
5.0
(12) · Home Improvements

4912 Blue Water Ln

(409) 771-8350
About

Why is dryer vent cleaning important? Clogged dryer vents can be costly to your home or business. Dryer vent cleaning is extremely important for the following reasons: According to FEMA, almost 3,000 residential fires are reported every year which are directly related to dryers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
pelltun review for Dryer Vent Cleaning Houston
pelltun on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

01/10/2016, 04:53 AM
carpet cleaning from this company is one of the best ive tried, deffinately sticking to them forever! Good low prices and very good customer service.
ladonnaladonna402 review for Dryer Vent Cleaning Houston
ladonnaladonna402 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

05/14/2014, 02:21 AM
A very professional cleaning service and I appreciate the hard work. My sofa looks great.
jadinejadine879 y. review for Dryer Vent Cleaning Houston
jadinejadine879 y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/12/2014, 05:15 AM
Beyond satisfied Beyond satisfied with their service! Rates are extremely affordable. Results are remarkable, cleaning looks truly professionally done. Thanks
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
cahyacah h. review for Dryer Vent Cleaning Houston
cahyacah h. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 07:04 AM
Great Job!!!: Great Job!!!: I am very happy with my carpets. They look brand new! They did a great job!
ebbaebba65 review for Dryer Vent Cleaning Houston
ebbaebba65 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/08/2014, 02:19 AM
One thing I know for sure, these are the people you want on short notice...Came when they said they would, charged what they said they would....very happy.
tahliatahli d. review for Dryer Vent Cleaning Houston
tahliatahli d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/24/2013, 10:54 AM
Thanks very much, Thanks very much, I really appreciate all the hard work. I will tell all my friends and family to call when it's their turn.
edanaedana89 review for Dryer Vent Cleaning Houston
edanaedana89 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/14/2013, 01:22 AM
I went to church and i noticed something different. All the carpet was so clean! my pastor told me about this website and i had to leave a comment. my chruch looks sooo good thanks to you guys! god bless.
valkyrie c. review for Dryer Vent Cleaning Houston
valkyrie c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/23/2013, 09:58 AM
Definitely the best of all Definitely the best of all, you guys are so awesome totally beyond everything way to go guys I have to call you guys in the future!
yankyafnka review for Dryer Vent Cleaning Houston
yankyafnka on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

11/12/2013, 01:11 AM
Big thanks to you guys why because you always doing the best service of all, never thought you guys would do a really awesome service, the best of all truly my best satisfaction really affordable carpet cleaning ever
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.