Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr.Rosanna U. Masciadri

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Athens, GA 30606

1175 Oglethorpe Ave, Athens, GA 30606

(706) 227-2502

https://www.drrosannamasciadri.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE

(770) 532-4156

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(637) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2381-B Main St E

(770) 972-9054

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(134) · Endodontists

3772 Satellite Blvd #200

(770) 497-1045

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Orthodontists

1039 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(470) 239-8110
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresita Fortuño Pagés review for Dr.Rosanna U. Masciadri
Teresita Fortuño Pagés on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 08:30 AM
Dr.Masciadri is an expert, careful and dedicated practitioner of odontology with years of experience and a caring attitude for each and every patient. Her staff is wonderful also. We were fortunate to find her. Best of the best .
Mary Jensen review for Dr.Rosanna U. Masciadri
Mary Jensen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 02:35 AM
THE MOST KIND, MOST ATTENTIVE AND WONDERFUL DDS, IN ALL OF GEORGIA, I'M SURE. SHE'S A REFRESHING CHANGE COMPARED TO A BUNCH OF NIGHTMARES I'VE HAD IN THE PAST. SHE KNOWS HER STUFF AND DOES NOT "PUSH" PROCEDURES. SO, THAT'S RARE AS WELL. JUST A WONDERFUL DDS AND PERSON! HER STAFF IS REALLY EXCELLENT AS WELL! christine
Helen White Arnold review for Dr.Rosanna U. Masciadri
Helen White Arnold on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 10:41 AM
She gave me more confidence when she was able to give me a great smile. I love everyone that works in her office. You always feel welcome and cared about when visiting her office.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Javier Alvarez review for Dr.Rosanna U. Masciadri
Javier Alvarez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 11:06 AM
DeWitt Moore review for Dr.Rosanna U. Masciadri
DeWitt Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 13:47 PM
She is great! GO DAWGS! Glad I was referred to her! I recommend her highly! GO DAWGS AGAIN!
Deborah Besner Dykstra review for Dr.Rosanna U. Masciadri
Deborah Besner Dykstra on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 07:23 AM
I would not ever go to anyone else. Dr. M has a GREAT gentle easy about her and goes out of her way to make you feel safe and informed. The staff are also way above par! A truly multicultural office and the highest quality dental care!
Sonny Fincher review for Dr.Rosanna U. Masciadri
Sonny Fincher on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 07:47 AM
Thai Vinh Le review for Dr.Rosanna U. Masciadri
Thai Vinh Le on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 12:26 PM
The best dentist in Athens! This is from someone who has been to many dentists from California to boonies Georgia!
Sara Dunn review for Dr.Rosanna U. Masciadri
Sara Dunn on Facebook

7 years ago

12/22/2014, 05:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.