Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dream Team Collision, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
187 reviews
|Body Shops|Virginia Beach, VA 23456 United States

2445 Castleton Commerce Way Suite 304, Ste 304, Virginia Beach, VA 23456 United States

(757) 689-4949

https://dreamteamcollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221
5.0
(89) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225
5.0
(662) · Automotive

2998 George Washington Memerial Hwy

(804) 684-5616
About

Specialties Dream Team Collision, Inc., located in Virginia Beach, Virginia, is a full-service auto body shop specializing in all aspects of collision repair. Dream Team Collision has the best collision repair experts and technicians in the game today. All team members have at least five years of professional working experience. All of our technicians are reputable and industry-certified. Dream Team Collision uses state-of-the-art tools and equipment, including Chief frame equipment, specialized aluminum repair tools, a Garmat paint booth, and the usage of environmentally-friendly waterborne paint products manufactured by Axalta (formerly Dupont). All vehicles go through a detailed quality i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
187 reviews
5174
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lori Riley Foss review for Dream Team Collision, Inc
Lori Riley Foss on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 01:59 AM
Had some body work done on our Ford Escape at Dream Team Collision. They did an excellent job. Besides that, They detailed our vehicle inside and out. It looks like a new SUV. Their shop is very clean and a friendly place. We highly recommend Dream Team Collision.
LeiLoni Reyes Metz review for Dream Team Collision, Inc
LeiLoni Reyes Metz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2020, 01:13 AM
Superb quality Customer Service! Fast and convenient repairs. I come to this shop for all my collision repairs! I will never go to another one! the owner and his employees are amazing!
Pappy G Schmidt review for Dream Team Collision, Inc
Pappy G Schmidt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2020, 01:29 AM
AMAZING job repairing my 2019 Mercedes AMG. Looks and drives like new. Very very happy customer. THANK YOU
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Brad Jeske review for Dream Team Collision, Inc
Brad Jeske on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 06:58 AM
Dream team I promise will never let you down! Quality work and they truly will treat your car like it’s their own! I recommend dream team much more than any other competitor!
Ron Means review for Dream Team Collision, Inc
Ron Means on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 05:43 AM
They are extremely professional in every aspect of their business, only the best!
Kevin L J. review for Dream Team Collision, Inc
Kevin L J. on Birdeye

4 years ago

07/20/2019, 14:32 PM
On Father's Day- a young lady hit my car causing significant damage to my driver side fender & my custom rim. After waiting on her insurance I finally was able to move forward with the repairs. Took a chance using Google to find the best place, the first shop that came up was unbelievably rude, next shop listed was Dream Team, the young lady on the phone was so polite and helpful so I said this must be the place. Todd and his team are extremely professional, they did an outstanding job with my vehicle. They went above and beyond on all my repairs. I will definitely recommend them.
Dawn Jackson review for Dream Team Collision, Inc
Dawn Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2019, 06:42 AM
On Father's Day- a young lady hit my car causing significant damage to my driver side fender & my custom rim. After waiting on her insurance I finally was able to move forward with the repairs. Took a chance using Google to find the best place, the first shop that came up was unbelievably rude, next shop listed was Dream Team, the young lady on the phone was so polite and helpful so I said this must be the place. Todd and his team are extremely professional, they did an outstanding job with my vehicle. They went above and beyond on all my repairs. I will definitely recommend them.
Gabriel Cece review for Dream Team Collision, Inc
Gabriel Cece on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2019, 02:13 AM
Dream team collision is the best auto body repair shop that I’ve taken my cars to in the area! Professional, prompt, and priced right.
Leonard Struch review for Dream Team Collision, Inc
Leonard Struch on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2019, 02:00 AM
If you need an honest,dependable,body repair company Dream Team Collision is the absolute best place to go!! They go above and beyond to make sure your vehicle is repaired to perfection!! I only have great things to say about this company. Make this your go to place if and when that accident happens and you will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.