Logo White
Watch Demo

Dream Smiles Dental Arts

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90048

6360 Wilshire Blvd #510, Ste 510, Los Angeles, CA 90048

(323) 655-0865

https://www.dreamsmilesla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

24011 Ventura Blvd Ste 100

(818) 222-7399

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(19) · Cosmetic Dentists

23632 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 325-0684

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

400 Mobil Ave

(805) 484-3599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Cosmetic Dentists

9735 Wilshire Blvd #325

(310) 271-1337

5 people are looking at this business

About

Invisalign Implants Cosmetic dentistry Laser Dentistry Gum treatment and surgeries Snoring and Sleep Apnea Pediatric dentistry Oral surgery TMJ treatment General dentistry Root canals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Lyuba on Facebook

7 months ago

10/16/2019, 13:52 PM
Beautiful office, amazing service, very knowledgeable, talented, caring dentist and her personnel. Highly recommended!
Patrizia Milano on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 09:32 AM
This is an excellent dental practice where one can feel confident, comfortable and truly happy about the results! Dr Nelly and her staff are a wonderful team and her expertise,passion and high standards are a guarantee for a successful outcome. Thank you Dr. Nelly, Sophia and Noemi.
Luca S. Ognibene on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 05:03 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Martha Baca on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:38 AM
Dream Smile Dental Arts is a wonderful office to have treatment....feeling very happy..
Grumpz Granados on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 06:06 AM
Monae Brenson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 10:09 AM
I'm happy to be a patient of Dr. Nelly, she is defentily a profectionist at her kraft. My crown came out lovely�
Neteli Lun on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 10:24 AM
Dr . Nelly is amazing dentist. Exceptional service and professional work. Her stuff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I always look forward to coming back. Thank you to Dr Nelly and her great stuff!!!! I very love this office !!
Oksana Sullo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 14:48 PM
One of the best dental offices that I've been. Brand new equipment, very knowledge, kind and honest doctor. Highly recommend!!!
Sandy Q. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 02:38 AM
Superb customer service, very knowledgeable dentist, reasonable prices, top notch technology. I was treated like family, had cleanings, crowns, and veneers done. Very happy with the job and get lots of compliments on my smile. and the best part - it didn't hurt, i am not afraid to go to the dentist anymore!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.