Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dream Hair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Hair Removal|Overland Park, AL 66224 United States

5341 W 151st St, Overland Park, AL 66224 United States

(913) 239-8080

https://www.aristahairsolutions.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(53) · Beauty

641 E First St

(714) 505-0777
5.0
(151) · Beauty

10201 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 235-4792
5.0
(14) · Beauty

19245 Sibley Rd

(734) 479-0536
5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

348 Broadway #3

(650) 652-9113
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

511 N Poplar St # 7

(316) 283-8359
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

8248 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 455-0953
About

Hair Salon that specializes in specialty hair extensions and hair replacement. We also provide hair cuts/coloring and eyelash extensions and tinting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ibby Zimmerman review for Dream Hair
Ibby Zimmerman on Facebook

10 years ago

10/22/2012, 06:38 AM
Shareice M. review for Dream Hair
Shareice M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/30/2012, 02:11 AM
I am trying to start my own hair business and would like to order your hair product. For some reason your website want load. Do you know another way I can order any of your hair. Can you get back to me soon please. I am going to start order products Tuesday........thanks
Life is Good review for Dream Hair
Life is Good on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/09/2010, 12:37 PM
Nobody can tell I have extensions – Courtney has the uncanny ability to make extensions look like you were born with them. My hair is thin and won't grow past my shoulders, not to mention blonde, she is exceptional at matching the color to the extensions, and does it all in no time. Other people have taken up to 6 hours to put extensions in and that did not include color, she does it all in 1/4 that. I will never go to anyone else.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Soccor Mom review for Dream Hair
Soccor Mom on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/19/2010, 09:37 AM
-Extensions – 3 words: "Outstanding, Perfection, Beautiful" Joan
anonymous review for Dream Hair
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

01/30/2010, 02:57 AM
I didnt personally go with Great Lengths, I decided to do Hairdreams becasue to me, I like the feel of them better but mine turned out beautiful. I model for a living in CA and FL all year long so I have seen many different types of extensions. I will always go to Courtney no matter what.
BLeanos review for Dream Hair
BLeanos on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/28/2010, 23:02 PM
Great Lengths hair extensions – I think Courtney is the best I have ever been to. I'm not from Kansas but I have had hair extensions for 7 years and she is the best I've been to. Honest chic.
Classy 1 review for Dream Hair
Classy 1 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/28/2009, 12:41 PM
Great Lengths rock! – I wanted to give a nice comment or review for Courtney because she makes me feel like a million bucks eveytime I go see her. Everytime I leave I feel fantastic & beautiful everytime I leave her. I have been getting Great Lengths done by her since 2002 and Im addicted. Courtney has a talent that cant be duplicated. Miranda
anonymous review for Dream Hair
anonymous on Superpages

13 years ago

10/27/2009, 13:56 PM
Arista is the best. Honest.
merchant455749 review for Dream Hair
merchant455749 on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/24/2009, 16:19 PM
Hairdreams hair extensions – Courtney is fantastic! Jenna Howard
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.