Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dream Hair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Hair Removal|Overland Park, AL 66224

5341 W 151st St, Overland Park, AL 66224

(913) 239-8080

https://www.aristahairsolutions.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons
5.0
(6) · Beauty

8 Foster St

(781) 799-0930
5.0
(10) · Beauty

257 N 20th St

(269) 962-6456
5.0
(14) · Beauty

2336 N Texas Ave #200

(832) 343-6012
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

511 N Poplar St # 7

(316) 283-8359
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988
About

Hair Salon that specializes in specialty hair extensions and hair replacement. We also provide hair cuts/coloring and eyelash extensions and tinting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carmen Lam review for Dream Hair
Carmen Lam on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 10:00 AM
Abbie does wonders! Check out these before/after photos of her work on me! She’s the best!! 🥰
Cristy Enyeart review for Dream Hair
Cristy Enyeart on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 02:03 AM
Went to Arista today and saw Emily. She did an amazing job with my color and cut! Super cute place and will make you feel like a princess! Extremely professional!!
Maddie Clifford review for Dream Hair
Maddie Clifford on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 02:09 AM
The best place with the best people! I have been going there for a little over a year and have had amazing experiences every time! I highly recommend Krissi, beyond amazing cut and color, she has helped me explore new color and has strengthened my hair beyond belief! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone, she’s the best!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tanner Matthews review for Dream Hair
Tanner Matthews on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 03:38 AM
First time coming in I was little nervous because I’ve never been there before, but Addison exceeded my expectations and did a amazing job on my hair! I will definitely be sending some of my friends. Thanks ! ❤️
Kylee Castro review for Dream Hair
Kylee Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 08:49 AM
Ashten has by far changed my perspective on everything I could achieve with my hair. She makes sure the color I want is always achieved and that I am happy. 10/10 recommend this amazing lady!
Laney Young review for Dream Hair
Laney Young on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 07:49 AM
I just want to start off by saying that I’m absolutely OBSESSED with my hair!! Ashten listened to exactly what I wanted and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend her!! She’s super sweet, knowledgeable, and professional. My experience was definitely worth 5 stars!
Sanders Nikki review for Dream Hair
Sanders Nikki on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 16:06 PM
Clearly I LOVE the results beyond words. Maggie York has been doing my hair since she graduated years ago and I’ve been a lifelong arista customer for life even though I live much further away now, I won’t go anywhere else. The rest of the team does just as amazing work because I’m there enough to see their clients results and everyone leaves lookin like an absolute MODEL! Love u ladies! Xoxoxo
Kenda Gabler review for Dream Hair
Kenda Gabler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 03:42 AM
As a new client Elizabeth made me feel right at home, I felt like I was at a friends house hanging out. She’s very good at what she does and I’m so happy with my new style. Thanks, Elizabeth! 🦋
Kim Glasgow Riegel review for Dream Hair
Kim Glasgow Riegel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 07:49 AM
Maggie is awesome at color, extensions and damaged hair solutions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.