Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
57 reviews
|Hair Removal|Overland Park, AL 66224

5341 W 151st St, Overland Park, AL 66224

(913) 239-8080

http://www.aristahairsolutions.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

12478 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 275-9320

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

1904 W 10th St

(850) 785-6608
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

10401 US Highway 441

(352) 326-3020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Hair Salons

800 W Brevard St

(850) 577-0505

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5691 Vineland Rd

(321) 287-3710

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hair Salon that specializes in specialty hair extensions and hair replacement. We also provide hair cuts/coloring and eyelash extensions and tinting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmen Lam on Facebook

7 months ago

01/25/2020, 10:00 AM
Abbie does wonders! Check out these before/after photos of her work on me! She’s the best!! 🥰
Cristy Enyeart on Facebook

8 months ago

12/12/2019, 02:03 AM
Went to Arista today and saw Emily. She did an amazing job with my color and cut! Super cute place and will make you feel like a princess! Extremely professional!!
Maddie Clifford on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 02:09 AM
The best place with the best people! I have been going there for a little over a year and have had amazing experiences every time! I highly recommend Krissi, beyond amazing cut and color, she has helped me explore new color and has strengthened my hair beyond belief! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone, she’s the best!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Tanner Matthews on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 03:38 AM
First time coming in I was little nervous because I’ve never been there before, but Addison exceeded my expectations and did a amazing job on my hair! I will definitely be sending some of my friends. Thanks ! ❤️
Kylee Castro on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 08:49 AM
Ashten has by far changed my perspective on everything I could achieve with my hair. She makes sure the color I want is always achieved and that I am happy. 10/10 recommend this amazing lady!
Laney Young on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 07:49 AM
I just want to start off by saying that I’m absolutely OBSESSED with my hair!! Ashten listened to exactly what I wanted and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend her!! She’s super sweet, knowledgeable, and professional. My experience was definitely worth 5 stars!
Sanders Nikki on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 16:06 PM
Clearly I LOVE the results beyond words. Maggie York has been doing my hair since she graduated years ago and I’ve been a lifelong arista customer for life even though I live much further away now, I won’t go anywhere else. The rest of the team does just as amazing work because I’m there enough to see their clients results and everyone leaves lookin like an absolute MODEL! Love u ladies! Xoxoxo
Kenda Gabler on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 03:42 AM
As a new client Elizabeth made me feel right at home, I felt like I was at a friends house hanging out. She’s very good at what she does and I’m so happy with my new style. Thanks, Elizabeth! 🦋
Kim Glasgow Riegel on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 07:49 AM
Maggie is awesome at color, extensions and damaged hair solutions.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.