Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dream Hair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Hair Removal|Overland Park, AL 66224 United States

5341 W 151st St, Overland Park, AL 66224 United States

(913) 239-8080

https://www.aristahairsolutions.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

130 Seeley Rd

(315) 449-1111
5.0
(3) · Beauty

195 McChesney Ave

(518) 466-8712
5.0
(15) · Beauty

13720 N 75th Ave

(623) 776-3462
5.0
(83) · Beauty

321 W Goodwin St

(928) 830-2306
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

442 E Main St

(805) 218-6964
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

530 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 542-6007
About

Hair Salon that specializes in specialty hair extensions and hair replacement. We also provide hair cuts/coloring and eyelash extensions and tinting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sam Joy Saunders review for Dream Hair
Sam Joy Saunders on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 21:55 PM
Just had my first appointment with Maggie York. WOW! She is so friendly and AMAZING at what she does. I would recommend anyone to her. I was wanting to go back to bleach blonde and she did just that! Already booked my next appt with her :) thank you thank you thank you Maggie!!
Rachael Neihart review for Dream Hair
Rachael Neihart on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 19:46 PM
I met Courtney almost a decade ago and after our move back to Kansas City, I was thankful to have my hair stylist Courtney and the wonderful staff at Arista right around the corner from our new home. I always feel comfortable, refreshed and renewed after visiting Arista Hair Solutions!
Tara Stevenson review for Dream Hair
Tara Stevenson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 22:37 PM
Mandy is the best person who I've ever been to. She's fast and efficient, that alone will make me continue to go to her. Most importantly, I love how she does my hair, she's the best!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Teresa TJ Childress Trent review for Dream Hair
Teresa TJ Childress Trent on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2015, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Wow TJ, thank you for all the kind words! I would love to see you again and catch up. I hope all is well with you and thank you again for taking the time to write this, such a nice surprise:)

Grace Guo review for Dream Hair
Grace Guo on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2015, 09:47 AM
Amy Dahl review for Dream Hair
Amy Dahl on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 05:46 AM
Kristin Bowen Sands review for Dream Hair
Kristin Bowen Sands on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 18:54 PM
Megan is so great! My color is always perfect and she does amazing at my styling!! Love this salon and Megan.
Eryka Caffaro-Mustard review for Dream Hair
Eryka Caffaro-Mustard on Facebook

7 years ago

01/24/2015, 08:41 AM
Amazing knowledge at Arista. I was losing my hair at an alarming rate, not to mention massive amounts of breakage. After not getting anywhere with my doctor's I decided to go see Mandy. Mandy did an AMAZING job! I have been to Mandy and Maggie. They are both friendly and know their stuff. GO SEE THEM!!
Crystal Blair review for Dream Hair
Crystal Blair on Facebook

8 years ago

11/15/2014, 01:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.