Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Vernon C. Johnson, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
63 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Dallas, TX 75248

16800 Dallas Pkwy Ste. 150, Dallas, TX 75248

(972) 733-7242

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(97) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
63 reviews
556
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Vernon C. Johnson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 07:15 AM
Doctor Johnson has been treating my son for over 2 years. During this time he has helped us navigate a hospitalization stay and several crisis moments. In many instances he has met with us at 7am or after 7pm to help us through the tough times. He has built a solid-trusting relationship with my son that extends beyond basic mental health medical treatment. We are very thankful for his treatment and compassion. I would highly recommend him.
Anonymous review for Dr. Vernon C. Johnson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 02:58 AM
We have seen Dr. Johnson for about 8 years and wouldn't dream of ever changing doctors. He's a doctor that actually cares about his patients and works to provide the best care possible. My son actually looks forward to going to the doctor when it comes to Dr. Johnson.
LaQthia Cooks review for Dr. Vernon C. Johnson, MD
LaQthia Cooks on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 09:43 AM
Dr. Johnson is the best, especially with patients like myself who cannot handle change and dealing with strangers. I have been seeing doc for over 15 years, change of doctors is not an option for me. For anyone that leaves a bad review about Dr. Johnson you have other issues because he gives it to us straight no filter. I love you doc. He is also my son's doctor and he has been awesome to him as well!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Carla review for Dr. Vernon C. Johnson, MD
Carla on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 06:57 AM
Dr Johnson listens to me unlike other Drs I’ve been to. He takes time to make sure all my needs are met.
Sue review for Dr. Vernon C. Johnson, MD
Sue on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 10:00 AM
He moves around a lot and cancels office a lot. His offices in Sherman and Palestine are closed. He can be very rude to people. He does not really talk to patients or the kids.
Respond to negative reviews
Mike W review for Dr. Vernon C. Johnson, MD
Mike W on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/12/2016, 07:17 AM
He has always been an excellent consultant to me and my family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.