Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Vernon C. Johnson, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
63 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Dallas, TX 75248

16800 Dallas Pkwy Ste. 150, Dallas, TX 75248

(972) 733-7242

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(105) · Psychiatrists

7140 Oakmont Blvd

(844) 332-1807
4.7
(97) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
63 reviews
556
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/12/2021, 08:33 AM
Absolutely love Dr. Johnson! First doctor I have found that actually listens to me!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/29/2021, 04:26 AM
Worst doctor's office ever ! Im asking for help; money isn't an issue; they refused my child cause she 3 months away from 12years. Her mental state is not good. I am a mother looking for help; I was told on the phone by the "perfect staff" well go somewhere else or wait 3 months. I WILL NEVER TELL PEOPLE TO COME HERE ...EVER
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/12/2021, 06:20 AM
We are new patients but very happy so far with Dr. Johnson. All of the staff have been friendly and helpful as well.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Glenn on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/19/2020, 04:02 AM
Dr Johnson has been helping me for the last 2 years and I'm so grateful for his help. He actually takes time to listen to me and offers solutions and advice. I definitely reccomend Dr Johnson if you are struggling with ADHD.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 07:15 AM
Great !!!! He is a wonderful Dr with kids. Caring about his patients concerns.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 04:59 AM
If truly desire an opportunity to improve - Dr Vernon is the person that will help you succeed with emphatically driven insights.
Mary Sno White on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 06:29 AM
First time here and I really like Dr.Johnson. Very nice and friendly facility.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 05:13 AM
Dr. Really cares recommended to anyone who needs help
vnb on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 09:17 AM
Amazing Psychiatrist. Empathetic, knowledgeable and explains any question I have in easily understandable terms. Happy I found him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.