Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Trish Hammett

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
101 reviews
|Chiropractors|Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

3610 West 80th Lane, Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

(219) 769-5433

https://www.newlifefamilychiropractic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

6778 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 775-6510
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

46 Green Bay Rd

(847) 920-0186
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

9501 Indianapolis Blvd., Ste.A

(219) 301-5556
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

114 N Calumet Rd

(219) 926-3310
About

Dr. Patricia Hammett, DC is a chiropractor in Merrillville, IN. She specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
101 reviews
568
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debby Reynolds review for Dr. Trish Hammett
Debby Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2019, 01:04 AM
Carrie Ann review for Dr. Trish Hammett
Carrie Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2019, 09:14 AM
Dr. Matt & Dr. Trish are nothing short of amazing! They have helped me so much over the years. My quality of life is better because of the service and care that they have provided me. If you're thinking about making an appt., don't think, just do it! You won't regret it!
Gerry Pannaralla review for Dr. Trish Hammett
Gerry Pannaralla on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2019, 11:57 AM
After suffering for weeks with Sciatica a friend gave me the phone number to call for Chiropractic care. After eight visits with Dr. Matt Hammett, I can honestly say that I'm 70% pain free and feel GREAT in comparison to a month ago. Pain pills didn't help, but the chiropractic "massages" most certainly did!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Andrei Pop review for Dr. Trish Hammett
Andrei Pop on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 10:25 AM
I started coming here based on my wife's advice and was glad I did. Having sat at work for many years, I knew it was time for a lifestyle change and Dr Matt helped me understand what was going on with my back and neck, and what we needed to do to fix it. With some changes of my own and a period of adjustments, my upper back and neck are much better and my lower back has significantly improved. I'm overall healthier, sharper, and happier as a result. I'd highly recommend. New Life.
Raquel Daugherty review for Dr. Trish Hammett
Raquel Daugherty on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2019, 02:10 AM
Coming here got rid of my chronic migraines and back ache. They were able to find why my husband was having seizures and fix it and when my son was baby to his toddler years he would get ear infections every few months and after one adjustment he never had one again and he’s turning 7 in a few months!! They are amazing!!!
Maria Andrea Correa review for Dr. Trish Hammett
Maria Andrea Correa on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2019, 08:16 AM
Bestest chiropractor ever. Always very thorough and on accurate in treatment!
Laurie Elzinga review for Dr. Trish Hammett
Laurie Elzinga on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2019, 06:35 AM
works really well with my twin babies and little girl!
Melinda Serrano Granger review for Dr. Trish Hammett
Melinda Serrano Granger on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 07:59 AM
Veronica Maldonado review for Dr. Trish Hammett
Veronica Maldonado on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 13:56 PM
I have had back issues for about 10 years and have seen a couple of chiropractors and none of them were half as good as Dr.Matt. Dr.Matt is a God send!! I was in excruciating pain and in 3 days I went from a 10 to a 0!! He is the best at what he does and is very informative! I love everything about his approach to his profession. If I could describe him in one word it would be AWESOME!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.