Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Trish Hammett

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
101 reviews
|Chiropractors|Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

3610 West 80th Lane, Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

(219) 769-5433

https://www.newlifefamilychiropractic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

6778 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 775-6510
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

46 Green Bay Rd

(847) 920-0186
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

9501 Indianapolis Blvd., Ste.A

(219) 301-5556
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

114 N Calumet Rd

(219) 926-3310
About

Dr. Patricia Hammett, DC is a chiropractor in Merrillville, IN. She specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
101 reviews
568
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ruth Grove-Maynard review for Dr. Trish Hammett
Ruth Grove-Maynard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 06:55 AM
Dr. Matt is a great chiropractor. He is thorough, he listens to your concerns and addresses them, and he also educates you in the process! Highly recommended
Marianne Trembacki review for Dr. Trish Hammett
Marianne Trembacki on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2020, 06:36 AM
I have not been there in a while, but when I did go, Dr. Matt was fabulous! Staff was great, accommodating to my schedule, helpful with the insurance/financial aspect, professional and efficient. Dr. Matt is sooooo intelligent and very capable of explaining what he knows in an easy to understand manner. I never met her, but I have heard Dr. Trish is equally talented! TEN STAR RECOMMENDATION!
Teresa Daw review for Dr. Trish Hammett
Teresa Daw on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2020, 06:48 AM
I cannot praise Dr. Trish enough! When my baby was born, my midwife took one look at her and said she needed an adjustment and gave me Dr. Trish's name. The next day, when she heard my baby was struggling to eat, she called Dr. Trish for an emergency adjustment. Dr. Trish came in that same day- on her normal day off- to help my baby. She immediately got to work, and my baby's face went from a distorted ball to a sweet baby face. After a few adjustments, my baby went from being unable to use a bottle properly to breastfeeding perfectly! Her foot was also turned up, so her toes were stuck against her shin. In the first visit. Dr. Trish was able to straighten it to normal. Beyond helping my baby, Dr. Trish had wonderful "bedside manner". She communicated what she was doing well, and made me feel like a friend.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lora Allen review for Dr. Trish Hammett
Lora Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 09:09 AM
After 3 ear infections, and episodes of obvious neck pain and distress, I took my 3 month old baby to New Life. They drained her hears and diagnosed her with torticollis. After doctors prescribing antibiotics and having no answers about her neck this was such a relief to be heading in the right direction to help our daughter out. After about 4 adjustments the issues with her neck disappeared, and the ear infections did not come back. I highly recommend New Life.
Sarah Elizabeth review for Dr. Trish Hammett
Sarah Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 08:20 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Matt and Dr. Trish since 2004, with brief cessations due to my university studies- they are the best one could hope to find, in terms of chiropractic care; even though I live in Valparaiso, going out to Merrillville to go to them has never been an issue. After 16 years, I have always been able to count on them to crack me back into shape.
Larry Malloy review for Dr. Trish Hammett
Larry Malloy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 07:07 AM
Dr. Matt always takes the time to get everything back in the right spot! My wife and I have been going regularly for years and will continue as a part of a healthy lifestyle. We really appreciate the ladies in the office, as well. It's always a pleasant experience. Thank you!
Jane Reed review for Dr. Trish Hammett
Jane Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:25 AM
I highly recommend getting in for an adjustment after any type of injury. Getting in after a nasty fall made all the difference between having a great weekend or a miserable one! I slipped on a small patch of ice on Wednesday, was sore but okay until I woke up the next morning, I hurt from head to toe and could barely walk. As usual they got me in right away, one adjustment later, woke up this morning feeling much better! Thanks AGAIN!
Mary Beals review for Dr. Trish Hammett
Mary Beals on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:02 AM
So, this has nothing to do with their practice, tho the docs are amazing. I used the washroom and was sooo impressed. As a parent, it was an “awww” moment. Clean restroom, baby changing station, they have a garbage can specifically for diapers and even a sign saying to take a diaper. It’s the little things. I’ve never ran out of diapers but I’ve ran out of wipes before and this was a great thing to see. The toilet also has an attachment for little kids to use and a step stool for them to wash their hands. Talk about a family friendly place. ❤️❤️
Garland Richards review for Dr. Trish Hammett
Garland Richards on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 00:21 AM
Had a great input interview. A honest professional clinic telling the truth.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.