Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Sunil Sarvaria, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
38 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

1115 Dow Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 896-6996

http://mid-stategastro.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Sunil Sarvaria, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Murfreesboro, TN and has been practicing for 41 years. He graduated from U Coll Med Scis New Delhi in 1978 and specializes in gastroenterology and internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
38 reviews
519
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
112
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Sunil Sarvaria, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 10:21 AM
While Dr. Sarvaria seems knowledgeable and is caring, his manner is abrupt to the point of seeming rude. But my complaint isn't with him or most of the medical staff. It is with the office. Almost every office person I've dealt with is non-responsive, disorganized and/or ignorant. I left this doctor because of his office staff.
Anonymous review for Dr. Sunil Sarvaria, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 11:48 AM
I must say Dr. Sarvaria and his staff are friendly. However, the most important aspect in patient care is the knowledge a Provider has and the communication he has between himself, his staff and his patient, which is very much lacking. I explained to him more than twice my symptoms, and yet he still called in prescriptions of which can be bought over the counter. Not to mention he failed to inform me he was calling in any prescriptions. Communication is key. I was very disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Sunil Sarvaria, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 09:25 AM
I would highly recommend this physician to my friends, staff are wonderful and he is very kind and caring.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Josie L. review for Dr. Sunil Sarvaria, MD
Josie L. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 02:51 AM
Would highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Dr. Sunil Sarvaria, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 11:30 AM
I saw Dr. Sarvaria for my crohn's disease. He was excellent and his nurse helped me get approved for my medication. Would highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Dr. Sunil Sarvaria, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 09:29 AM
What an amazing, kind, caring and professional man! The staff at this office are outstanding. From scheduling to checking in, and checking out, A+++ experience!
Anonymous review for Dr. Sunil Sarvaria, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 05:09 AM
Dr. Sarvaria was very kind and listened to my problems and I liked him.
Anonymous review for Dr. Sunil Sarvaria, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

11/28/2012, 11:53 AM
Dr. Sunril's office needs to care more about the way they operate and act. I was disappointed at the staff's lack of care, or investigation in to the cause of my illness (paralysis of the stomach).Last month I was finally seen by Sarvaria himself last month and was hoping that he would better explain my problem so that I could learn how to cope with my condition better, however: he does not fail to disappoint... He seemed careless about my issue and the side effects, does not want to investigate my problem to further prevent my paralysis (I still do not know the origin of my illness), and even claimed that my small dose of daily medicine even paralyzed my stomach. Do not go here if you want to live...
Anonymous review for Dr. Sunil Sarvaria, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

03/04/2009, 04:41 AM
The staff was nice. The Doctor was rude, hurried, and disinterested. He did not seem to care about me or my condition - he just wanted to be done with me. Afterward I spoke to my GP and was told that he had heard similar complaints from other patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.