Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Steven Musick, D.O.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37403

1 Siskin Dr #101, Chattanooga, TN 37403

(423) 634-4226

https://siskinpmr.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050
About

Dr. Steven Musick, DO is a physical medicine & rehabilitation specialist in Chattanooga, TN. He graduated from Kansas City Univ Of Medicine Bioscience College Of Osteopathic Medicine and specializes in physical medicine & rehabilitation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ricky M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 00:16 AM
Been seeing Dr Musick for 10+ yrs now. He and his staff have been very helpful in every way. There isn't anyone that I could more highly recommend.
Nancy Peschko on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 08:15 AM
It was so very, very great. He is not only a great communicator but a great listener. He cared about how he could be of help and gave 100% of his top quality time. He gave me the guidance that I needed. He is what I wish all of my healthcare providers were. Thank you very much, Dr. Musick NP
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 01:26 AM
Dr. Musick is the most caring doctor I’ve ever been to. He is professional and competent and truly cares for his patients. He has helped me so much with managing my pain that I have recommended him to many people.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Harvey Weiss on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:39 AM
Today was my first visit with Dr. Musick. He knows how to be an excellent physician and, more importantly, a caring and just plain nice person. He is also willing to spend the time to be thorough. I see him for pain management in addition to other things. I do feel as though I am in very good hand with him. In fact, I have found that this entire practice is at the pinnacle of patient-centered? service.
Ted Evans on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:01 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Musick for approximately 6 yrs. now. He is very professional-and- Kind at the same time. This is rare in the medical profession in my opinion. I was injured on the job and incurred a L-2/3 fusion. I have extreme lower neuropathy as my legs are very painful and active with muscle spasms 24/7. He is pleasant and patient. He airs on the side of caution. I will not trade him for anybody else. Personable and on Top of His profession.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.