Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Steven M. Zodkoy, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
56 reviews
|Pain Management|Freehold, NJ 07728

503 Stillwells Corner Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 308-0099

http://www.monmouthadvancedmedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

36 Lincoln Ave

(516) 536-2800
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

102 James St

(908) 272-9333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

95 University Pl

(212) 371-8460

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

291 Broadway

(347) 678-9555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

305 7th Ave

(212) 633-1242

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(242) · Orthopedists

761 Merrick Ave

(888) 444-6974
About

"My passion is providing good healthcare to my patients, so that they may achieve true health, relief from their pain and enjoy the most that life has to give. The goal of my office is to provide old-fashion personalized care, while utilizing state-of-the-art technology, to achieve true health for all of my patients. True health is only obtained when the whole body is functioning at its highest ability;To often patients equate health with the mere absence of pain. Our office helps our patients achieve true health by balancing their mind, their body and their nutritional needs with their unique lifestyle." "I believe there are not untreatable patients just untried treatments"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

12/22/2013, 02:48 AM
Dr. Zodkoy is a true healer. If you really want to feel better - he's your guy. Mainstream orthopedic physicians recommend surgery and prescriptions, while Dr. Zodkoy gets you healthy ... naturally. He's in another league ... men among boys.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

09/28/2013, 06:47 AM
Dr. Zodkoy is the best. After 10 years of painful , crippling headaches and numerous doctors and hospital stays he found and corrected the cause. I have never felt so good in a long time.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

04/02/2013, 07:07 AM
Dr. Zodkoy is your answer doctor. In the 20 years I have been his patient and friend, he has helped me with several problems. I can always depend on him for easing and eventually erasing my pain. I trust him completely. I also refer him to my family and friends. I must also mention, Marie, his office manager, she is so kind and patient and always manages to arrange appointments to fit the patient's needs.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

04/02/2013, 04:30 AM
I've been to many different types of alternative and traditional practitioners for the past 25 years...what makes Dr. Steve outstanding is his calm, open, caring and professional demeanor. And this is definitively upstaged by his well-rounded expertise. No-nonsense, laymen terms explanation of why I don't feel good, supported by a solution. And nothing is better than being greeted by his warm office manager, Marie. I have never waited longer than 5 minutes. I have referred many people to Dr. Zodkoy. Why should you give him a try?.....Why Not?
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

03/30/2013, 02:24 AM
Just finished my final intervertebral Disc Decompression Treatment with Dr. Zodkoy for 2 herniated discs and sciatica. I FEEL GREAT. This is the only treatment that helped, i tried; PT, medication and epidurals with no relief. Plus, the staff is great
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

03/29/2013, 03:28 AM
Dr. Zodkoy is a miracle worker. Too much praise? NO!! When other physicians have seen me their explanations for what my concerns were, either, did not help or were "you are getting older" and that's life. He on the other hand listened, tested and found the cause for my pain, discomfort and found the solution. In my estimation he finds the treatment to correct the problem. How much do I believe in him? My entire family go to him for help. He is the best.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

03/29/2013, 03:05 AM
Dr. Zodkoy is fantastic. I have gone to him for a number of problems over the years. Every time I have left there feeling better and without the problem I went in with. My neck was bothering me and giving me migraine headaches, after one visit the headaches were gone and my neck felt great. He did a great job with my neck. After flipping my car he fixed my neck, back, and separated ribs in a matter of visits. Dr Zodkoy is truly a miracle worker!
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

03/28/2013, 01:11 AM
Dr.Zodkoy is an excellent doctor, extremely knowledgeable on pain and many areas of health. He is warm and friendly as is his staff.
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

05/18/2012, 05:53 AM
Dr. Zodkoy knew exactly what was wrong with me and how to fix me upon my first consultation with him! I had been suffering with back/hip/leg pain for seven years. I’ve been to countless doctors. Tried every treatment available. For a brief period of time even gave in to taking pain meds. A week or so before I was scheduled to have back surgery because I thought there was no alternative, I met with Dr. Z. Timing is everything! He made me feel better after my very first treatment. Dr. Z thoroughly explained my issues and his treatment plan. He totally cares about his patients and is extremely knowledgeable. Even though I am at the tail end of my IDD Therapy treatments, I felt relief during the first week. It is a pleasure going to his office and being greeted by Marie. Extra bonus, when you are given an appointment time, he actually sees you at that time! I highly recommend Dr. Z to anyone who is suffering. Dr. Z, thank you for making me feel better. My family thanks you too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.