Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Steven M. Zodkoy, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
56 reviews
|Pain Management|Freehold, NJ 07728

503 Stillwells Corner Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 308-0099

http://www.monmouthadvancedmedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

36 Lincoln Ave

(516) 536-2800
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

102 James St

(908) 272-9333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

95 University Pl

(212) 371-8460

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

291 Broadway

(347) 678-9555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

305 7th Ave

(212) 633-1242

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(94) · Pain Management

777 E Rte 70

(856) 983-9939
About

"My passion is providing good healthcare to my patients, so that they may achieve true health, relief from their pain and enjoy the most that life has to give. The goal of my office is to provide old-fashion personalized care, while utilizing state-of-the-art technology, to achieve true health for all of my patients. True health is only obtained when the whole body is functioning at its highest ability;To often patients equate health with the mere absence of pain. Our office helps our patients achieve true health by balancing their mind, their body and their nutritional needs with their unique lifestyle." "I believe there are not untreatable patients just untried treatments"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 04:50 AM
Dr. Zodkoy is a gifted healer. Follow his advice and you'll feel better. A great alternative to pharma prescriptions offered by modern medicine.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

10/17/2014, 04:14 AM
Great! Friendly, on time, excellent experience - every time!
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 02:40 AM
staff was arrogant and the doctor had my diagnosis completely wrong. I had to gpo to a REAL doctor to get the proper treatment
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

04/28/2014, 05:26 AM
I took my 15 year old daughter to Dr. Zodkoy last year because she was suffering from severe, chronic fatique and body aches for a couple of months. After seeing numerous doctors, who tested her for a variety of illnesses (all of which came back negative) I found out about Dr. Zodkoy from a friend of mine. As soon as I spoke with him on the phone I felt better. He asked me my daughter's symptoms and after hearing about them he said "Bring her in, I can fix her". And he did. She was suffering from Adrenal Fatigue and no other doctor even mentioned anything about her adrenals. After Dr Zodkoy put her on a program of nutritional supplements, we started to see improvements within the first week. After about 2-3 months she was 100% herself with no pain and tons of energy... back to normal. Dr Zodkoy is so knowledgable and has a unique perspective on treating illnesses that I wish more doctors would adopt. Read his book, it could change your life!
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

04/23/2014, 06:34 AM
Dr. Zodkoy is a true life saver. I had gone to seek an alternative treatment for depression and his method of practice found that I was not depressed, but experiencing Adrenal Fatigue. Within three months I was feeling back to 'normal' and have been able to handle personal anxieties with a calm and open mind. I recommend him for ailments ranging from emotional to physical as he is able to find balance in most of my ailments. Both Dr. Zodkoy and Marie are wonderful people to work with.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

04/09/2014, 04:11 AM
Genuis! I traveled 5 hours for a diagnosis and treatment worth the time, $ and effort. Marie at the front is a doll.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 01:33 AM
After being sick for 2 years & going for all different test & to different drs, Dr. Zodkoy has found my issues & started the healing practice naturally! I was taking 4000 mg of medication that was making me feel worse than when I started, now all I take are natural supplements! Dr. Zodkoy gave me my life back & I'm so grateful to him! He listens to all your symptoms & concerns & explains everything to you! I've never waited more than 5 min to see him. Marie the office manager is wonderful as well! I highly recommend Dr. Zodkoy!
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

01/03/2014, 03:03 AM
Dr. Zodkoy is very good at what he does. I have trusted him for over 20 years. He can pinpoint your problem within minutes and start the healing process immediately. I have referred many of my friends and relatives to him and they have been completely satisfied with his treatment. He is never idle, he continues research on finding new ways to heal his patients. I have the utmost respect and confidence in him.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

12/23/2013, 05:01 AM
I only wish that I had gone to Dr. Zodkoy sooner. I was being treated by a physical therapist for 8 weeks for very bad tendonitis in my shoulder. I had lost a great deal of range of motion. While she did help somewhat, the relief and improved range that I got after only one visit from Dr. Z was more than I had gotten in 8 weeks, 3 x a week PT visits.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.