Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Steven M. Zodkoy, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
56 reviews
|Pain Management|Freehold, NJ 07728

503 Stillwells Corner Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 308-0099

http://www.monmouthadvancedmedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

102 James St

(908) 272-9333
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

36 Lincoln Ave

(516) 536-2800
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

95 University Pl

(212) 371-8460

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

291 Broadway

(347) 678-9555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

305 7th Ave

(212) 633-1242
5.0
(231) · Orthopedists

761 Merrick Ave

(888) 444-6974
About

"My passion is providing good healthcare to my patients, so that they may achieve true health, relief from their pain and enjoy the most that life has to give. The goal of my office is to provide old-fashion personalized care, while utilizing state-of-the-art technology, to achieve true health for all of my patients. True health is only obtained when the whole body is functioning at its highest ability;To often patients equate health with the mere absence of pain. Our office helps our patients achieve true health by balancing their mind, their body and their nutritional needs with their unique lifestyle." "I believe there are not untreatable patients just untried treatments"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Kienle on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 10:21 AM
When I first met Dr. Z, I was immediately impressed. He took his time to diagnose me, talk to me in terms I could understand, and explained the issues I was experiencing and how they might have developed. He gave me a couple of quick adjustments that immediately made me feel better - not healed by any means - but better. He told me he could get me back to normal, but was very clear that I would need to commit to a strict plan that would span several weeks and require a decent investment, since he is not covered by my health plan. Long story short, I agreed, kept my commitment, and within 3 months I was feeling better than ever before. And more importantly, I've stayed well for several months since my last visit and was able to enjoy an active summer without pain or discomfort. Dr. Z is truly a miracle worker in my eyes. It was worth every penny I spent. If you are serious about fixing your pain issues and are willing to make a commitment to getting well, I highly recommend Dr. Z.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 04:02 AM
My whole family goes. Great care for 15+ years
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 03:18 AM
Professional, knowledgeable and compassionate comprehensive care offered by the entire staff.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 02:02 AM
Dr. Zodkoy is great and the office staff is very nice. Dr. Zodkoy was able to diagnose and treat a very difficult health condition that was missed by other doctors. Thank you! Highly recommend this office if you have a difficult health condition.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 00:02 AM
I have worked with Dr. Zodkoy for nearly 30 years. He is a very caring and experienced doctor. I am proud to be apart of Monmouth Advanced Medicine.
Clark on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 05:16 AM
My wife already left a review but I wanted to add to it - while I'm sure Dr Zodkoy has helped others, he only worsened my symptoms. He's a good salesman,but just be aware, no matter how confident he appears he may not be able to help. We are retired and out $2500. Also wanted to mention that on our first few visits there was a sign at the front desk that said he would discount products to clients that left a five star review (and brought proof) so some of those five stars may be tainted.
Carol on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 02:44 AM
While Dr. Z may have helped others, our experience was not good. It's important that new clients be aware. My husband went to Dr. Z hoping to improve specific health issues. After a thorough assessment Dr. Z said he was sure he knew what the problem was. He used the words "no brainer" and "it's a slam dunk."He said after 20 treatments, my husband's condition would be 80% better. Instead it was worse and Dr. Z had to admit no success. I just wish he didn't come off to confident.We were out $2500!
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 07:09 AM
Dr. Zodkoy was able to diagnose a problem other doctors have missed for years. The staff was very helpful with appointments and assuring my insurance paid. I highly recommend this office
Sandy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 01:08 AM
My son is seeing Dr. Zodkoy and he has helped him make functional gains in reading and speech that we thought were unachievable. My son reports increased energy and has improved his focus. He and his staff are caring people that go out of their way to provide excellent patient centered care! I highly recommended Dr. Steven Zodkoy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.