Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Scott Birckbichler LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Chiropractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

485 South Independence Boulevard, Ste 111, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 497-8200

http://vabeachchiropractic.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1078 Big Bethel Rd

(757) 237-0484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

119 W 21st St

(757) 627-2700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2469 Pruden Blvd

(757) 539-4100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Chiropractors

1056 Harpersville Rd

(757) 596-9696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3809 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 471-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1809 Colonial Medical Ct

(757) 200-2000

2 people are looking at this business

About

For the best Virginia Beach, VA chiropractor, choose Dr. Scott Birckbichler, LLC. We attend every patient with the utmost care and will support you throughout your treatment with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
594
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrizia Violante review for Dr. Scott Birckbichler LLC
Patrizia Violante on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:22 AM
Great doctor I recommend him for sure
Jeff Miller review for Dr. Scott Birckbichler LLC
Jeff Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 00:40 AM
I have been going to Dr Scott for almost two decades and he is very knowledgeable and I feel like great after appointments. Highly Recommended!
Rob Owens review for Dr. Scott Birckbichler LLC
Rob Owens on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 19:08 PM
Dr. B is awesome . He will make you feel great . If you have a nagging stiff neck let him adjust you and you will feel great ...
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Brett B Thompson review for Dr. Scott Birckbichler LLC
Brett B Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 05:54 AM
Dr. Scott is amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Dwight J Polka review for Dr. Scott Birckbichler LLC
Dwight J Polka on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:13 AM
He got feeling back in my big toe!! Highly recommend!
Mike Amdusky review for Dr. Scott Birckbichler LLC
Mike Amdusky on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:33 AM
Dr. Scott is extremely knowledgeable, personable and professional. I highly recommend him.
Candace review for Dr. Scott Birckbichler LLC
Candace on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 10:28 AM
I've known Dr. Scott for a while, he did wonders on my back- on multiple occasions (one of which I couldn't walk without assistance when I arrived). I've already recommended Dr. Scott to a number of people, and they've had nothing but positive things to say. He can work with pregnant women, those with arthritis and fibromyalgia, and those who've had surgery. Highly recommend using him. Look for the happy face on the ceiling :)
Jeremy Hostetter review for Dr. Scott Birckbichler LLC
Jeremy Hostetter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 07:29 AM
Lorenzo Farris review for Dr. Scott Birckbichler LLC
Lorenzo Farris on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 06:43 AM
I had terrible tension headaches that would last for hours on end. After seeing Dr. Scott, the headaches got noticibly​ less intense and have gone away completely. I would recommend Dr. Scott to anyone who has any Chiropractic needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.