Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Samer Kanaan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Surgeons|Mission Viejo, CA 92691

27451 Los Altos #290, Mission Viejo, CA 92691

(949) 444-5864

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

850 S Atlantic Blvd Ste 301

(626) 289-8260
5.0
(60) · Surgeons

10760 Warner Ave Ste 201

(714) 593-5356
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1500 Duarte Rd

(626) 471-7100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/09/2021, 04:48 AM
Dr Kanaan sees patients at any all all hospitals in south Orange County. I have learned that he is the head of cancer and robotics at the Leonard Cancer Institute. He performs state of the art Robotic Surgery and is one of the forefathers in this arena. He is Harvard Trained. There is no better surgeon in the whole of Orange County.. I highly recommend Dr. Kanaan for any type of thoracic surgery or consult! Not only is he cutting edge, he has a truly caring bedside manner.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/11/2020, 11:32 AM
I came in for my post OP follow up. Everything went well, it went by pretty fast. I got my stitches removed with no complications. Dr. Kanaan has been a great doctor all throughout my surgery planning and towards the end. I am recovering well and I highly reccomend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/28/2020, 05:45 AM
Really great doctor. He explained everything so well. I had a better understanding with my health once I had my consult with him. He is very caring and takes his time to explain. I should really recommend him!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/23/2020, 04:23 AM
Robotic Thoracic state of the art surgeon. Travels around the US training other surgeons to use the DiVinci Robot. Up to date on the latest research. Intellect beyond compare. Compassionate and truly kind bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Masoumh Aghamiri on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/06/2020, 06:41 AM
This surgeon is very patient, very kind is a kind of person that you can trust him as soon as you see him. He is very care for his patient. I am very lucky to have such a surgeon in my doctor's team.His office personnel are extremely helpful and kind too. Thank you very much
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/30/2020, 04:23 AM
Dr. Kanaan takes the time to explain the heal issue I face and all treatment options and answers relative questions thoroughly in plain language. He also has a kind and caring manner that makes me feel safe and cared for in office as well as inpatient.
Elsie Ciaffa on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/30/2020, 02:55 AM
Very thorough. Explained in detail steps to be taken in my care.
Bill Odell on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/23/2020, 11:47 AM
Informative friendly kind positive knowledgeable Made me feel more at ease about my surgery
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/03/2020, 15:08 PM
Great visit definitely recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.