Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Samer Kanaan

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Surgeons|Mission Viejo, CA 92691

27451 Los Altos #290, Mission Viejo, CA 92691

(949) 444-5864

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

309 W Beverly Blvd

(323) 725-4209
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012
5.0
(4) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Surgeons

1970 S Prospect Ave Ste 3

(310) 944-9344
5.0
(1) · Doctors

175 W La Verne Ave

(909) 593-3388
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1212 E Main St

(626) 281-7654
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Solomon on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/17/2020, 13:22 PM
DR. KANAAN IS VERY GOOD AND THOROUGH IN EXPLAINING THE PROCEDURE, IT MAKES THE PATIENT FEEL BETTER AND CONFIDENT THAT THEY WILL BE IN GOOD HANDS, WE APPRECIATE THE WONDERFUL ACCOMMODATION OF HIS OFFICE STAFF AS WELL.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/05/2020, 01:13 AM
Dr. Kanaan was great all through the process. Before and after surgery. Highly recommend him.
Michelle MacLachlan on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/05/2020, 01:09 AM
Dr Kanaan is a wonderful communicator and took his time thoroughly explaining my medical condition and treatment options. I greatly appreciate his caring bedside manner and would highly recommend him.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jim miele on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/05/2020, 01:02 AM
Great Doc. Very excellent surgeon and good communicator. Would recommend to everyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/10/2019, 07:04 AM
Dr Kanaan is THE BEST robotic thoracic surgeon in the region!
Dee Dee Crego Payne on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 09:27 AM
Samer Kanaan is not only the most qualified cardiac thoracic surgeon you'll ever find, but probably the kindest soul who really listens to his patients
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/12/2019, 03:13 AM
Dr. Kanaan has been a dream! He was referred to me, so I went in with my list of questions. After introducing himself, he went on to describe my situation and teach me about what was happening and what the surgery would entail. He even answered all my questions, before I had a chance to ask! Surgery went smooth, and he has stayed in contact with any question that has come up. I would HIGHLY recommend him!
Rick Latham on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/11/2019, 19:36 PM
From my initial consultation through my surgery and recovery, Dr. Kanaan provided a highly professional experience as well as a surprising personal involvement, putting me at ease with my many questions and concerns. In addition, his office staff is top notch in every aspect. I whole heartedly recommend Dr. Kanaan.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 09:37 AM
Dr. Kanaan is an excellent doctor and surgeon. He is kind and compassionate as well as skilled. His office staff is also extremely nice and helpful. I would recommend him very highly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.