Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Sam Skurie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
183 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60646

5834 North Milwaukee Avenue, Chicago, IL, 60646, Chicago, IL 60646

(773) 763-5290

https://www.dentistsam.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
About

General and Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
183 reviews
5180
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim P. review for Dr. Sam Skurie
Kim P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/20/2021, 01:40 AM
Staff is friendly,Dr.Skurie is the best.
Ira F. review for Dr. Sam Skurie
Ira F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/12/2021, 08:24 AM
Excellent service with a family atmosphere, almost like going to a friends house.
Edward B. review for Dr. Sam Skurie
Edward B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/03/2021, 00:29 AM
I went in for my three month teeth cleaning with Rania. As always, Rania is very gentle and does a GREAT cleaning! How can I forget Laura. She is such a caring and pleasant person! I always enjoy seeing her at every visit. My "MO", is bringing in some form of a treat for the staff. This visit was no exception...I brought a box of chocolates for each team member! Enjoy...😊
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Laura C. review for Dr. Sam Skurie
Laura C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/05/2021, 04:16 AM
We have been patient's of Dr Skurie for years. The staff is so friendly and caring, it's like visiting family. Just love them all.
Debra B. review for Dr. Sam Skurie
Debra B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/22/2021, 00:29 AM
Went in for my exam and everyone was friendly and professional. Great experience. Absolutely recommend.
Thomas M. review for Dr. Sam Skurie
Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/19/2021, 08:49 AM
The whole staff is like my family of dental care. From the time you come in until the time you go everyone makes you feel at ease at what can be tense moments. See you next time. Hi. Dr. Sam.
Anonymous review for Dr. Sam Skurie
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/15/2021, 06:05 AM
Staff is always friendly. My hygienist began my appointment right on schedule. Hygienist and Dr. Skurie are very thorough and professional. Both are happy to answer all of my questions. It appeared that all Covid safety precautions are being diligently followed.
Jeanne P. review for Dr. Sam Skurie
Jeanne P. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/15/2021, 01:34 AM
Covid-safe, friendly, a pleasant visit. Thanks!
Gary S. review for Dr. Sam Skurie
Gary S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/10/2021, 06:30 AM
Even though I have moved substantially farther North West from Dr. Skurie's office and other dentists very close to me, I drive 25 miles more because Dr. Skurie and his Staff are excellent and well worth the drive. I have been going ther for decades and will continue to do so. I am very happy with their service and would highly recommend them to anyone who are looking for a skilled and honest dentist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.