Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Ruth Rojas

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34239

3400 South Tamiami Trail, Ste 301, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 951-7711

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gentle Family Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

1 person is looking at this business

The Smile Centre
5.0
(104) · Orthodontists

1500 E Venice Ave # 203

(941) 497-5451

2 people are looking at this business

Rebecca Downie, Dds
5.0
(292) · Cosmetic Dentists

3109 W Swann Ave B

(813) 803-5767

17 people are looking at this business

William Christian Strupp
5.0
(149) · Dental

906 N Belcher Rd

(727) 799-1011

3 people are looking at this business

All About You Dentistry
5.0
(51) · Pediatric Dentists

800 E Bay Dr

(727) 581-9515

2 people are looking at this business

Jenifer C Back
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411

About

Dr. John Pelton offers a full range of services, with an emphasis on sedation and quality dentistry. Patients can dream their way through routine cleanings, cosmetic crowns and bridges, extractions, implants, veneers, whitening and more. Dr. Pelton also offers in-house specialists for molar root canals and periodontal disease. Dr. Pelton has advanced training in dental anesthesiology, which not only helps to reduce a common anxiety for many people, but also offers time saving and convenience benefits for those who are not particularly fearful. With its commendable record of safety, sedation dentistry allows you to relax right through your next dental procedure. With or without sedation denti

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Raymond on Facebook

5 months ago

09/25/2019, 04:16 AM
You couldn't ask for a more caring and professional dentist and staff. It is like visiting friends.
Mark Schlanger on Facebook

7 months ago

07/31/2019, 08:17 AM
Excellent care & friendly staff
Joan Hazelett on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 03:03 AM
Nicki would not dream of going to another dental practice. She is so so Happy with Dr Rojas, Sharon and the Staff. Thank You for always having Snuggle the Bear ready for her visit. You all know how to keep her calm and unafraid. Thanks from One Pleased Mom 🍎
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Frank on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 04:42 AM
Dr Rojas and her team are excellent. Over the weekend my full upper prosthesis, which is a temporary device, cracked and came loose on one side. I called the office Monday morning and they saw me at 11:30. Dr. Rojas had me fixed up and on my way in an hour. The entire staff is friendly and professional. Highly recommended!!
Thomas speer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 03:00 AM
Dr Rojas is a top perfor In the dental field and a real perfectionist. I am from Germany and it took me decades to find the right dentist in sarasota! Hard to beat if, at all! Her team is outstanding with great personalities and always a smile! Very helpful! Sharon, Erika and Diane are great! Dr Rojas also had a great sense of humour!
Yoo Jin Dugas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 09:32 AM
Dr. Rojas is the most talented and caring prosthodontist I've ever met. She is very easy to talk to and level of work is always excellent! I would recommend her to anyone
Jamie Bruno on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 09:32 AM
Joanne Salerno on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 08:04 AM
This is from my husband who saw Dr. Rojas yesterday: I would give 10 stars Dr. Rojas and her team if I could. They run a fantastic practice! They are professional, friendly, caring and willing to do what it takes to solve their patients’ problems. I am a seasonal resident in Sarasota under the care of a periodontist and general dentist back home and I am preparing to have dental implants. I am a complicated case. I had a dental emergency with a broken prosthetic device over the holiday weekend. I was in a rush to see a dentist and, unfortunately, I went to a practice that couldn’t/wouldn’t help me. I did more research and spoke to Dr. Rojas' staff first thing the next morning. The office manager i spoke to was very knowledgeable, understood my situation, agreed to speak to my primary dentist to see if they could help me. She called me back, had me come in later in the day and Dr Rojas and her team put their lab on notice that they needed a quick turn around on a prosthetic repair. They made me comfortable, explained what they were doing every step of the way and the environment was relaxing and fun. They all worked a miracle to get my device fixed and back in place that day!
Joy Bowe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 09:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.