Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Richard N. Waldman, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
17 reviews
|Dermatologists|Fall River, MA 02720 United States

300 Hanover Street, Ste 2G, Fall River, MA 02720 United States

(508) 679-7361

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=hanovermedicalassociates&e=com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

340 Maple St

(508) 485-7779
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

315 University Ave

(781) 375-2252
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1 Scobee Cir Ste 3

(508) 747-0711
5.0
(1) · Doctors

65 Walnut St Ste 480

(781) 431-7733
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

535 Faunce Corner Rd

(508) 996-3991
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

3461 S County Trl Ste 202

(401) 471-3376
About

Dr. Richard Waldman, MD is a dermatologist in Fall River, MA and has been practicing for 46 years. He graduated from Medical College Of Virginia in 1971 and specializes in dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
17 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
Featured
Mom of 3 review for Dr. Richard N. Waldman, MD
Mom of 3 on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/19/2022, 18:51 PM
Dr Waldman had been my children's dermatologist for 36 years. He knows his stuff.
Anonymous review for Dr. Richard N. Waldman, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 01:00 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Waldman for 5 years now. Knows his stuff, and knows what patients can tolerate. Complete faith in him
Peter M. Silvia review for Dr. Richard N. Waldman, MD
Peter M. Silvia on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 01:07 AM
Dr. Richard Waldman is now at: 300 Hanover St. Floor 2 from the elevator around the Back of the building. I've been with him for a couple of years now. He's a Great Dr. - Been Practicing for over 40yrs I believe!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
catherine goldman review for Dr. Richard N. Waldman, MD
catherine goldman on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 01:02 AM
Just came back from this office the staff there challenged the.legitamacy of my service dog. They kept asking for registration papers (a real service dog has none) and despite my continually asking for them to please look up the rules at ADA.gov they kept challenging me. Finally the older office staff worker went to the computer and came back with some stuff she.printed out from a fake registry that you can pay money too and they will "register". At that point I left.
Respond to negative reviews
John review for Dr. Richard N. Waldman, MD
John on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/11/2017, 03:34 AM
Dr Waldman was great, I had been to another doctor and was not pleased, after one visit and some new meds I was on my way to clear skin. I had a rash that was a little tricky to figure out, but the doc did. I can't thank him enough for his help.
Marcie review for Dr. Richard N. Waldman, MD
Marcie on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/11/2017, 03:28 AM
Started seeing Dr Waldman a little over 5 years ago for a skin lesion I had that looked suspicious. He too was concerned and fit me in for surgery within a week and sure enough it came back as cancer. I was scared and he talked to and explained I would have to go up to Boston and what to expect. His office staff was great Ritaand Sharon were very reassuring as to where the doctor was referring me in Boston and I felt great leaving there even with my diagnosis. I highly reccomend this office!!
Ramona stanley review for Dr. Richard N. Waldman, MD
Ramona stanley on Healthgrades

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 03:56 AM
Any skin problem I've ever had, he seemed to cure overnight. I call him my miracle worker. Eczema, psoriasis, warts on my fingers, chapped cracked skin in the corner of my mouth or eye, that never seemed to heal after spending hundreds on over the counter remedies. I shouldn't have wasted my time or money or suffering when 1 visit with Dr. Waldman is all it took. Love him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.