Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Dr. Randolph K. Shoup, DDS

5.0
Get directions

About this business

A 1981 graduate of Indiana University School of Dentistry, Dr. Shoup served in the Public Health Service for three years then started a private practice in Indianapolis in 1984. Dr. Shoup founded his practice on these principles: Deliver absolutely beautiful dentistry Treat people with 5-Star service Create relationships for a life time Dr. Shoup has served as a Peer Review Mediator helping patients and doctors resolve conflicts and improve the quality of dentistry. 

Location details

14540 Prairie Lakes Blvd N, 105, Noblesville, IN, 46060, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.054 reviews
5
52
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Shirley R.'s profile image
Shirley R. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Sharon is an excellent especially using the ultrasound cleaner. Shw is personable and very knowledgeable. 

Michael E.'s profile image
Michael E. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Professionalism with kind and caring staff and unmatched knowledge of the latest dental technology. 

Dawn B.'s profile image
Dawn B. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Always personable staff and assure to discuss everything they're doing along with relevant recommendations. 

Jay T.'s profile image
Jay T. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Dr Shoup is the best! If you're looking for a great dentist who listens and understands and does great work you've found him...and his great staff. 

Mark M.'s profile image
Mark M. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

A true professional and friend who is my personal dentist for esthetics. Excellent clinician with a caring staff. Always up to date with continuing education, and serves as a national lecturer in our profession. Five stars!  

Louis V.'s profile image
Louis V. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Squeezed me in with little notice . I really appreciate the care. 

Juliann G.'s profile image
Juliann G. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Randy and his staff is always very professional and welcoming. Randy has been my dentist for over 20 yrs . Randy has helped me through many dental problems. Great group of people ! 

Judith L.'s profile image
Judith L. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Thank you for reliefing my tooth fears from my visit on 11-28-18.. 

Nancy J.'s profile image
Nancy J. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

The staff are always so friendly, courteous, and efficient with the job at hand. From the hello as you enter the door, the hygienists expert cleaning and great conversation, to the walk out the door where else could you get this great service. An honest and hard working staff. I would not go any where else. 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Randolph K. Shoup, DDS

How is Dr. Randolph K. Shoup, DDS rated?

Dr. Randolph K. Shoup, DDS has a 5 star rating with 54 reviews. 

When is Dr. Randolph K. Shoup, DDS open?

Dr. Randolph K. Shoup, DDS is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.