Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Randolph K. Shoup, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Dentists|Noblesville, IN 46060 United States

14540 Prairie Lakes Blvd N, 105, Noblesville, IN 46060 United States

(317) 776-1100

https://drshoup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 E McGalliard Rd

(765) 254-1706
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123
5.0
(39) · Dental

6920 S. East St. Ste. A

(317) 787-6625
5.0
(38) · Dental

6920 S. East St. Ste. A

(317) 787-6625
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(62) · Dentists

5570 Pebble Village Ln Ste 100

(317) 867-0808
About

A 1981 graduate of Indiana University School of Dentistry, Dr. Shoup served in the Public Health Service for three years then started a private practice in Indianapolis in 1984. Dr. Shoup founded his practice on these principles: Deliver absolutely beautiful dentistry Treat people with 5-Star service Create relationships for a life time Dr. Shoup has served as a Peer Review Mediator helping patients and doctors resolve conflicts and improve the quality of dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Shirley R. review for Dr. Randolph K. Shoup, DDS
Shirley R. on Birdeye

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 15:21 PM
Sharon is an excellent especially using the ultrasound cleaner. Shw is personable and very knowledgeable.
Michael E. review for Dr. Randolph K. Shoup, DDS
Michael E. on Birdeye

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 15:17 PM
Professionalism with kind and caring staff and unmatched knowledge of the latest dental technology.
Dawn B. review for Dr. Randolph K. Shoup, DDS
Dawn B. on Birdeye

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 17:20 PM
Always personable staff and assure to discuss everything they're doing along with relevant recommendations.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Jay T. review for Dr. Randolph K. Shoup, DDS
Jay T. on Birdeye

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 05:13 AM
Dr Shoup is the best! If you're looking for a great dentist who listens and understands and does great work you've found him...and his great staff.
Mark M. review for Dr. Randolph K. Shoup, DDS
Mark M. on Birdeye

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 10:39 AM
A true professional and friend who is my personal dentist for esthetics. Excellent clinician with a caring staff. Always up to date with continuing education, and serves as a national lecturer in our profession. Five stars!
Louis V. review for Dr. Randolph K. Shoup, DDS
Louis V. on Birdeye

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 19:59 PM
Squeezed me in with little notice . I really appreciate the care.
Juliann G. review for Dr. Randolph K. Shoup, DDS
Juliann G. on Birdeye

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 15:24 PM
Randy and his staff is always very professional and welcoming. Randy has been my dentist for over 20 yrs . Randy has helped me through many dental problems. Great group of people !
Judith L. review for Dr. Randolph K. Shoup, DDS
Judith L. on Birdeye

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 07:58 AM
Thank you for reliefing my tooth fears from my visit on 11-28-18..
Nancy J. review for Dr. Randolph K. Shoup, DDS
Nancy J. on Birdeye

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 16:38 PM
The staff are always so friendly, courteous, and efficient with the job at hand. From the hello as you enter the door, the hygienists expert cleaning and great conversation, to the walk out the door where else could you get this great service. An honest and hard working staff. I would not go any where else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.