Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Dr. Rajesh Bazaz, MD

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Location details

1830 Franklin St #450, Denver, CO, 80218, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9177 reviews
5
169
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
4
Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Dr Raj Bazaz is the best doctor I had experienced. Knowledgeable professional experienced and very friendly. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

He's probably a good doctor if he could get over himself. He couldn't help himself from being demeaning and dismissive to me without then letting me in on his greatness. You know what they call nerds when they grow up? Raj Narcissist Bazaz 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Bazaz is the best orthopedic surgeon that I’ve ever met. He was kind and thoroughly explained the knee surgeries that he’s done for me. I have him on speed dial if ever I blow out my knee again, which is likely soon. 

Elle Jay's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Bazaz is one-of-a-kind. You'll never find a more knowledgeable, skilled, personable, caring doc on the planet. I send all my friends and family to him. He's the go-to surgeon for all our work staff. He's the best! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Dr Bazaz is one of the best Dr i have ever had the pleasure of knowing and have used to operate on me 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Way to cocky and barely spent any time. There are many orthopedics surgeons in Denver with his skills and more compassion. 

Jeff Verseman's profile image
Jeff Verseman 
6 years ago

Steer clear of Western Orthopedics, pretentiousness from the moment you walk in the door and incompetency reigns specifically in the billing and the x-ray departments. They do not care if you have insurance coverage or not, they will not bill your insurance but will charge you outrageous charges and then not answer the phone when you try to straighten it out. 

Lexi Ranek's profile image
Lexi Ranek 
6 years ago

Dr. Bazaz is awesome! My husband went to him three years ago and had a great experience so I decided to see him for a shoulder injury. Dr. Bazaz listened to me, completed a thorough assessment, did an x-ray, made a diagnosis, educated, and then included me on planning of treatment options. I felt like he was very knowledgeable and really cares for his patients. Highly recommend! 

Todd Bluth's profile image
Todd Bluth 
6 years ago

What a terrific experience all-around. Minimal wait time, his office was able to get me in for an MRI in under and hour and surgery just a couple weeks later, Dr. Bazar himself was professional, respectful, and engaging. I was well cared for during surgery too. Highly recommend this practice and Dr. Bazaz in general. 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Rajesh Bazaz, MD

How is Dr. Rajesh Bazaz, MD rated?

Dr. Rajesh Bazaz, MD has a 4.9 star rating with 177 reviews. 

When is Dr. Rajesh Bazaz, MD open?

Dr. Rajesh Bazaz, MD is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Colorado Orthopaedics

  • 725 reviews
  • 14.1 miles from Dr. Rajesh Bazaz, MD

June Ripka: "I have met Dr Xenos tqo times. I am rest assured that I will be in good hands for my surgery. Also, the staff are fantastic."  

Colorado Orthopaedics

  • 95 reviews
  • 14.1 miles from Dr. Rajesh Bazaz, MD

Brenda Bird: "Dr Xenos is the most caring surgeon/Dr I have EVER worked with. He replaced my 89 yr old mom's knee and 2 weeks later she was walking without a cane! He REALLY cared for her."  

Dr. B Enjamin W. Sears

  • 21 reviews

Nancy Olenick: "I saw Dr. Sears for a complex elbow injury and multiple surgeries and can't recommend him enough. He's an incredible surgeon and has excellent bedside manner"