Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Philip Greenwood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Chiropractors|Temecula, CA 92591

27479 Lock Haven Court, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 440-8682

https://drphilipgreenwood.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935
5.0
(218) · Chiropractors

900 E Lincoln Ave

(714) 637-6370
5.0
(369) · Healthcare

2900 Bristol St a201

(714) 540-6792
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

4811 Eureka Ave

(714) 579-3900
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

16585 Von Karman Ave

(949) 975-0522
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

29377 Rancho California Rd

(951) 676-8686
About

Dr. Greenwood brings his 20 years of experience in modern Western chiropractic together with his experience in traditional Japanese healing methods including Sekkotsu (joint adjusting), Seitai (aligning and balancing the body) Anma (muscle treatment) and Shinden Jutsu (organ and ligament balancing).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jenn R. review for Dr. Philip Greenwood
Jenn R. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/03/2022, 15:56 PM
I fell off my bike w my dog, had fractured my elbow and obviously messed up something in my sciatic area that linked down to my foot. I’d been hurting for over a month. I KNEW the two areas of pain were connected, but no one would address my concerns. I was limping, couldn’t walk my dog anymore, and it was depressing. I had been to another chiropractor that made me feel like my spine was in horrible condition and said for $2100 he could sign me up for a program to help me. He would not address ANY concerns about my pain near my sciatica or my foot pain. I also went to the Dr. who helped with my elbow, he x-rayed my spine, he said it was in normal shape for my age, and did not see any issues. (Unlike the previous chiropractor). He also couldn’t address my pain with foot and sciatic area. I got really frustrated. Then I saw Dr. Greenwood. He LISTENED to my concerns during my consultation, understood the connection, and went right to work on my piriformis muscle which is near my sciatica. Said it felt like a boulder. In 30 minutes he did some deep tissue work to release it, and did multiple adjustments and then gave me a couple simple exercises to do at home to help heal it. Next appt, 15 min of some more deep tissue work and adjustment. By second week, after 2nd appointment I was feeling 80% better and walking without a limp and taking my dog for walks again. One more 15 minute appointment with some more deep tissue work and adjustments and I did an 8 mile hike yesterday with my 20 year old son with very little pain (other than the normal stuff from hiking after not being very active for a while). No X-rays, no long term programs, no scaring me with how my spine is in horrible condition, just listened to my concerns, went straight to the problem and helped heal the injury. Three appointments - $250, and gave me my life back! If any of you have been struggling with muscle, tendon, lower back issues - please consider seeing him. He clearly isn’t out to sign you up for what you don’t need, and he’s very effective and intentional about fixing what you do need. So thankful to have my life back again! Thank you Dr. Greenwood!
Anonymous review for Dr. Philip Greenwood
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 01:15 AM
I've been to many chiropractors over the years. Dr. Greenwood is by far the most skilled, effective and knowledgeable. I knew right away I was in the right place when he took time to thoroughly examine the shoulder problem I was having with greater detail than the orthopedic doctor I'd just been to. He had me feeling and functioning considerably better right on the first visit. Very soon it was like I had never had pain before. And the headaches I'd been having were history too. Dr. Greenwood seems to have an uncanny ability to sense what's going on in your body before you do. I have referred many friends and family and would not hesitate to refer anyone in need of better health.
barbara review for Dr. Philip Greenwood
barbara on Wellness

9 years ago

10/09/2013, 20:03 PM
I first went to Dr. Greenwood about 4 months ago. For a long time I had bad shoulder pain, neck pain, pain going down my leg. I did physical therapy, two shots in my shoulder and saw another chiropractor but nothing changed. Dr. Greenwood looked carefully at my whole body alignment, tested different muscles to find out where I was weak and then connected all the dots and showed me exactly why I was having every single problem I was having. He even told me about a stomach problem I have but I hadn't told him about it! In 3 visits I was about 90% better and now I have no pain. I just go in once or twice a month to feel good. I also can't believe my stomach problem has completely cleared up. I think my alignment was causing a lot of health problems. Dr. Greenwood is really amazing. No other doctor was able to figure things out and get right to the problem like that. I'm very grateful.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
barbara review for Dr. Philip Greenwood
barbara on Wellness

9 years ago

10/09/2013, 11:52 AM
I first went to Dr. Greenwood about 4 months ago. For a long time I had bad shoulder pain, neck pain, pain going down my leg. I did physical therapy, two shots in my shoulder and saw another chiropractor but nothing changed. Dr. Greenwood looked carefully at my whole body alignment, tested different muscles to find out where I was weak and then connected all the dots and showed me exactly why I was having every single problem I was having. He even told me about a stomach problem I have but I hadn't told him about it! In 3 visits I was about 90% better and now I have no pain. I just go in once or twice a month to feel good. I also can't believe my stomach problem has completely cleared up. I think my alignment was causing a lot of health problems. Dr. Greenwood is really amazing. No other doctor was able to figure things out and get right to the problem like that. I'm very grateful.
Anonymous review for Dr. Philip Greenwood
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/19/2012, 05:24 AM
Did this chiropractor answer all of your questions? Yes Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time
Christine review for Dr. Philip Greenwood
Christine on Wellness

10 years ago

08/15/2012, 06:52 AM
I've been to many other chiropractors over the years before Dr. Greenwood. He is extremely competent, knowledgeable, up-to-date and attentive with an excellent manner. I've had the best results with him. I've found my #1 chiropractor.
michaelc review for Dr. Philip Greenwood
michaelc on Wellness

11 years ago

04/04/2011, 17:56 PM
I've been to at least 20 chiropractors in my life. Dr. Greenwood is in the very top in terms of his knowledge and skill. He addressed my problem directly and I had immediate relief like I had never had before. I really enjoyed his "Japanese" style of working which seemed to work very naturally with my body. Dr. Greenwood seems to have a sixth sense and a deep and specific sense of connection with how the body works. I recommend him 110%.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.