Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Paul W. Hurd, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
26 reviews
|Neurologist|Plano, TX 75093

6124 W Parker Rd, Ste 432, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 403-3100

https://www.texasneurologyconsultants.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2350 N Stemmons Fwy f5400

(214) 456-2768
5.0
(80) · Healthcare

809 W Harwood Rd

(817) 377-0143
4.9
(38) · Healthcare

2700 W Pleasant Run Rd Ste. #260

(888) 382-0161
4.9
(101) · Neuro Surgeons

809 W Harwood Rd

(817) 377-0143
4.9
(76) · Healthcare

9 Medical Pkwy Ste

(972) 803-8270
4.8
(420) · Surgeons

1001 Robbie Mince Way

(972) 709-7190
About

Dr. Paul Hurd, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Plano, TX. He graduated from University Of Utah School Of Medicine and specializes in internal medicine and neurology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
26 reviews
55
  
45
  
36
  
25
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul W. Hurd, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

15 years ago

05/26/2007, 02:34 AM
In taking my 19 year old granddaughter to Dr. Hurd I was VERY pleased and have highly recommended him to a neighbor. He is pursuing a complicated problem and is taking a proactive approach. He treated my granddaughter with upmost respect.
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul W. Hurd, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

15 years ago

05/08/2007, 03:37 AM
FIRST IMPRESSION WAS ARGUNEBTATIVE AND AOMEWHAT CONDISSENDING. BUT PROBABLY RIGHT ON HIS ANSWERS. I'LL TRY SOMEONE ELSE..
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul W. Hurd, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

15 years ago

04/03/2007, 06:21 AM
As an RN that has worked with this physician for 10+ years, I must concur with the comments expressed by previous patients. He is extremely rude, unpleasant, uncaring, inattentive and at best makes you feel like you should be honored to be in his presence. This is sad because he is regarded as extremely knowledgable in his field. He has what we call the GOD complex of the highest order.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul W. Hurd, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

15 years ago

03/03/2007, 02:05 AM
Very rude!!!! Did not listen, interrupted. He is very bored with his job and uninterested in your health or concerns. I hope everyone reads this and is prompted to explore other neurologists.
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul W. Hurd, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

16 years ago

11/27/2006, 03:58 AM
Dr. has a horrible bedside manner. Very condesending, interruppts, comes across very rude.
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul W. Hurd, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

16 years ago

05/02/2006, 01:03 AM
I saw this doctor for chronic pain problem. He would ask a question and then interrupt during answer. No room for discussion or questions about his decisions. He came across hurried and condescending. He might be a fine doc if you have what he wants to treat, but I would not recommend this one if you are suffering from severe pain.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.