Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Paul T. Martinelli, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Doctors|Plano, TX 75093

4716 Alliance Boulevard, Suite 150, Plano, TX 75093

(469) 467-6647

http://www.txskinsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

221 W Colorado Blvd #845

(214) 946-1133
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3815 Lisbon St

(817) 989-1122
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1341 W Mockingbird Ln

(214) 638-4352
5.0
(166) · Medical Centers

1070 W Campbell Rd #200

(972) 231-6661

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Martinelli personally calls each of his patients on the evening of their surgery to assess their progress in the early recovery period, and all patients are given his personal mobile phone number to guarantee 24-hour direct access.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John M on Wellness

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:01 AM
I went to Dr. Martinelli after a bad experience with another Mohs surgeon in Dallas. I am so glad my dermatologist recommended him because he has such a great bedside manner. He explained my surgery very well, and when I called him one evening over the weekend about a medication question, he was very nice and didn't try to hurry off the phone. He even called me the next morning to make sure everything was ok. It is very rare to find a doctor like him now. I also liked his nurse who was very good at her job. Its nice to go to a doctor's office and not see a single person on their cell phone. I went to my dentist last week and was ignored by the receptionist who was texting on her personal phone. But, if you go to Dr. Martinelli, you will get top notch care by the best doctor and nurse. I hope I don't get another skin cancer, but if I do, I am happy to go back. I am glad my doctor recommended him.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

06/04/2014, 01:24 AM
Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Would you recommend this doctor to others? Yes Did the waiting room furniture appear to be clean? Yes
KMatthews on Wellness

8 years ago

10/18/2012, 02:45 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Would you recommend this dermatologist to others? I Already Have
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
JWSimms on Wellness

8 years ago

08/07/2012, 04:43 AM
My wife and I went to see Dr. Martinelli after a recommendation from a friend. Our general doctor also recommended him, so we went. Dr. Martinelli was so nice, and his staff was great. I came to my visit a few minutes early, and I didn't have to wait. Dr. Martinelli and his nurse were great about answering my questions and my wife's questions. He also called me at night after I had my surgery and gave me his cell phone number in case I had more questions. My cardiologist didn't even call me after my angio. I will recommend Dr. Martinelli to all my friends and family. Nice to know there are still docs who take patient care seriously. My wife really likes him too and wants to bring him some cookies for Christmas.
BJA on Wellness

9 years ago

07/19/2012, 05:17 AM
I had a very good experience & was very impressed with Dr. Martinelli and his staff. Had a small skin cancer removed. They took excellent care of me and I was in and out of there in just over 2 hours. My appointment was for 8 am and I was in the chair by 805am ! And out by about 10am. They were very kind and efficient. The procedure was less trouble than a root canal. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Martinelli. Also a wonderful touch that he personally called to follow up as did his staff. Follow up a week later was also great - in and out very quickly ! I so appreciate their care and professionalism. Even though it was a drive for me, it was worth it to get the best.
MGWest on Wellness

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 02:28 AM
Medicine people tend to get so caught up in the business they forget the patient is not necessarily medically inclilned. I was very impressed with the staff and Doctor. The office was very relaxing and peaceful. Being a Mohs office the visit or procedure is often for unpleasant reason, but I felt calm and confident in the care I received. After my procedure the staff and Doctor checked on me several times and actually scheduled me for an appointment to comfort any fears.
M.A.B. on Wellness

10 years ago

06/14/2011, 04:52 AM
Dr. Martinelli is a great doctor. He explained my surgery to me in a way that I could understand, and after I had my surgery, he called me at home to see how I was. I could not believe that my doctor personally called me. Great service. I will tell my friends and family about him too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.