Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Paul T. Martinelli, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Doctors|Plano, TX 75093

4716 Alliance Boulevard, Suite 150, Plano, TX 75093

(469) 467-6647

http://www.txskinsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

221 W Colorado Blvd #845

(214) 946-1133
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3815 Lisbon St

(817) 989-1122
5.0
(26) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Medical Centers

1070 W Campbell Rd #200

(972) 231-6661

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1441 N Beckley Ave

(214) 947-8181
About

Dr. Martinelli personally calls each of his patients on the evening of their surgery to assess their progress in the early recovery period, and all patients are given his personal mobile phone number to guarantee 24-hour direct access.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Harris on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/05/2021, 01:28 AM
excellent
The Jaspers on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/01/2020, 02:09 AM
Dr. Martinelli, Kimberly, Veronica and Paula need to be “cloned”. The entire experience in this medical office is serene. The aquarium, the soft relaxing music and the expertise is remarkable. I want to know what is happening each second and Dr. Martinelli and his staff capably do this. My husband and I both revere this doctor and his staff.
Rochelle S on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 13:34 PM
Dr Martinelli makes sure that you know all about the procedure he will do. He is very personable and gives you his personal cell phone in case there are any complications. I've used him for two MOHs surgeries.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Shawn O'Neil on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 04:56 AM
If you are looking for a knowledgable, kind skin cancer doctor, Dr. Martinelli and his staff are wonderful! He worked me into a full day after my biopsy came back with Melanoma. He called to check on me both times' later in the day after surgury, and he gave me his actual personal phone number! The office staff are courtous, and kind. Wish i could give more than 5 stars'.
Fay D. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 04:53 AM
I have seen Dr. Martinelli for 5 visits now. Each of my surgeries has turned out great. The office is well run. I see the same people every time I go, so people now know me. Last time my pharmacy lost my prescription, so i had to call him on a Saturday morning. He gave me his own cell phone #, called in my prescription, and then called me back later to make sure I got it. My neighbor's grandson is a medical student and told me that the doctors he works with all recommended Dr. Martinelli.
Larry M W on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 02:06 AM
I moved here from Katy, TX, and my doctor in Katy recommended I see Dr. Martinelli. I guess he's that well known. When I got there I had just poured my coffee when they called me back, so no waiting. Surgery went great and the nurse made sure my wife knew what was going on. Dr. Martinelli is one of the good ones you don't see anymore. He explained my surgery to me and called me at night to make sure I was okay. I liked that because I did have some questions my wife and I forgot to ask.
Warren J on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 01:13 AM
He is the nicest doctor and has good people in the office too. He gave us his own cell phone to call at any time. The office manager helped us with my insurance because you know how insurance companies get - they never do anything right. Both surgeries healed great. My wife said I looked better after the surgeries than before. I would definitely go to him again and tell my friends/family to go to him too. My wife made them cookies and they sent us a thank u card. They're good folks.
John M. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/14/2017, 01:35 AM
Thank you for taking such great care of my wife. She was really worried about her cancer, but you did everything right by her. You calmed her down, and you (and all your staff) were so patient with her. I appreciate you helping me with her bandage changes too. You are a good doctor for checking in on us after her surgery. We're old and have been around the block a few times, but it's still nice to have a doctor care and make sure we're ok. We also liked your fish tank.
JB Miller on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/13/2017, 03:54 AM
From the moment I arrived, I was treated so well by everyone. Even though I was early, I was seen right away. My nurse was very friendly and gave me extra bandages to take home which saved me a trip to the drugstore. Dr. Martinelli is a great surgeon and came highly recommended. My neighbor had a skin cancer removed by him, and my dermatologist even sent his dad to him. He also gave me his cell phone number to call with any problems. Great office and great Doc! Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.