Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Patrick Grube, DDS -Chesapeake Dentist - Gentle Family Dentistry

Claimed
4.9
335 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chesapeake, VA 23322

1245 Cedar Rd Suite L, Suite L, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 720-7708

https://grubegentlefamilydentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

560 Kempsville Road Ste 201

(757) 547-2770

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2900 Godwin Blvd

(757) 539-1588
5.0
(8) · Dental

3304 Arctic Ave

(757) 481-3305

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(514) · Cosmetic Dentists

129 Hanbury Road West

(757) 546-5262
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our goal is to deliver excellent and complete dental care in a relaxed and comfortable environment. Our staff understands people who need a little extra attention. New and potential patients are encouraged to give us a call and set an appointment. Dr. Grube and his staff are here to listen and help you, delivering the most accurate and comprehensive treatment plan specifically for each patient at our Cedar Road office in the Great Bridge area of Chesapeake. Our dental service include: family dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, and general dentistry. Our dental treatments include: family dental, emergency dentist, pediatric dentist, teeth whitening, invisalign, dental implants, and dentures.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
335 reviews
5319
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DR on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 01:13 AM
Dr. Denbar and his staff are the best ! Dr. Denbars's utmost concern is that I am comfortable during any dental work that I've had done. A friend highly recommended him years ago to my children and me. So glad she did.
Fariha S. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 13:08 PM
It was pleasant. I got my quads done and they are very professional. I had 3 visits with them so far!
Avery V. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 01:12 AM
This was my first visit with Michael Denbar and I plan on returning for the upcoming dental work I will be needing. He was very polite and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire appointment. I am someone with high anxiety when it comes to any sort of doctor and he made sure to take note of it and was very understanding of how I feel. His staff I dealt with were all very kind, the receptionist was very friendly and overall I would recommend this office to anyone from what I have experienced. Another great thing about Denbar is he was not pressuring me into getting any specific dental work and only the work he felt was absolutely necessary to get my teeth healthy again. A very honest man.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
A woman on CareDash

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 06:23 AM
Moms Beware Family dentistry is a joke to these people. My sons preschool got cancelled 2 hours before my appointment and my mom (THE ONLY) person available to watch my kids had been up all night throwing up. After waiting 45 minutes I was informed “Dr. Denbar came out and looked at my kids and wouldn’t be able to see me. I was going to need to reschedule” I was humiliated then when I asked why I was told there are too many chemicals in the room. My infant was strapped in a car seat almost asleep and my son was a patient there and had been four weeks prior to this AND SAT IN THE ROOM WHILE HIS FATHER WAS GETTING A CHECK UP, the same son, the same room, the same chemicals, just different gender parent. They lied and said they had never treated my husband with my son present. My son can even tell me he watched daddy’s appointment. It was humiliating and degrading, so moms beware they give a pass to dads but you know if you HAVE to bring your kids because of life circumstances they will tell you they looked at them and won’t treat you.
Respond to negative reviews
Eleanor L. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:41 AM
As always our visit this morning was outstanding. The staff were friendly and kind. Dr. Denbar takes such a great care of our daughter. So glad we found him.
Kara N. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 03:58 AM
Southern Lady on CareDash

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 16:49 PM
Dr. Denbar and staff are great! I saw Dr. Denbar for many years and both him and the staff are great. They always make you feel comfortable and explain everything thoroughly.
Kevin Levert on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 09:46 AM
Dr. Denbar's Staff are simply amazing! Service is always outstanding! Dr. Denbar is absent today, but the office atmosphere hasn't changed. Gwen on the phones, Chalice is at the window and Julie is taking care of us. Everyone is always happy and laughing here. Smiles are simply our experience here. My wife and I love the service our family gets here. We are always first in decision- making. We thank God for this caring Staff! They are very gentle and are definitely apart of our family!!!!
Audrey B. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 08:51 AM
Bedside manner was professional and he was very helpful and caring. The office staff was friendly and professional and helpful as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.