Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Nathalie A. Koenig, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
14 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

2301 N University Dr, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

(954) 432-1511

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Nathalie A Koenig, DO is a Doctor primarily located in Pembroke Pines, FL, with another office in Pembroke Pines, FL. Her specialties include Family Medicine. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
14 reviews
58
  
40
  
31
  
24
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Nathalie A. Koenig, DO
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:02 AM
Office staff and doctor go above and beyond in every aspect.
Anonymous review for Dr. Nathalie A. Koenig, DO
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

08/16/2014, 03:34 AM
Very rude and unprofessional covering for another physician and told me to go to another practice if I wanted to continue on the treatment I was on by the physician she was covering for.
Anonymous review for Dr. Nathalie A. Koenig, DO
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

12/18/2013, 01:50 AM
I REALLY wish I would have read these reviews prior to becoming a patient. I'm very disappointed with this doctor's office. They take my co-pay (more than $20 every visit) AND THEN tell me that I needed to have visited, and continue to visit, another doctor (AFTER already having taken my co-pay). I was not informed by anyone, including her, that I need not visit her anymore --especially considering that she's supposed to be my general practitioner. And when I tried to point out her faultiness, she continued talking over me rather than listening to what I had to say. She will no longer be getting my co-pay, that's for sure. I would not recommend that any one visit this doctor, as she is not clear in informing patient's accurate information; she came off as someone just wanting to take my co-pay. My last visit was a TOTAL waste of my time and money ...not to mention, that I ALWAYS spend at least an hour waiting for her, every appointment... but that's another story...
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anonymous review for Dr. Nathalie A. Koenig, DO
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

08/21/2012, 01:25 AM
My father has been a patient of this office for years. I finally switched over this month. The staff has been fabulous. Appointment setting was a breeze. Did the labs right in the office w/o having to go to Labcorp. Got a call on my cell with lab results in two days...Even got a prescription for 90 days for pharmacy discount without asking.... Very accommodating.
Anonymous review for Dr. Nathalie A. Koenig, DO
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

01/19/2011, 00:25 AM
I have been going to this office for a few years now and its awful. I always have to wait at least an hour past my appointment time and then I am just given another prescription and sent out the door. I actually got up and left one time because I had been waiting an hour and could hear through the very thin walls the doctor actually having a conversation with someone on her cell phone. I hate this place! Good thing I dont have to go often.
Anonymous review for Dr. Nathalie A. Koenig, DO
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

03/08/2009, 00:53 AM
The office staff is very rude and when I informed the doctor of it she sided with her staff. Needless to say that I never went back. And if you have an appointment at 3pm you will be helped at 5pm. Terrible service.
Anonymous review for Dr. Nathalie A. Koenig, DO
Anonymous on RateMDs

15 years ago

12/13/2006, 03:02 AM
Dr was nice, but I will not go back. She rushed and barely spent a minute with me. In fact she prescribed a medicine before she even saw me! Plus she would only prescibe name brands even when I requested generics to save on costs. Finally, she did not clearly explain why she was prescribing the medicine to me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.