Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Nampalli K. Vijay, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Cardiologists|Denver, CO 80218

1601 East 19th Avenue, Ste 5000, Denver, CO 80218

(303) 839-7100

https://adcacardiology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3655 N Lutheran Pkwy Suite 201

(303) 603-9800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

280 Exempla Cir

(720) 536-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

1000 Southpark Dr

(303) 744-1065

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Cardiologists

7355 E Orchard Road

(303) 762-0710
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

1601 E 19th Ave # 3100

(303) 863-0300
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

950 E Harvard Ave # 550

(303) 778-6527

1 person is looking at this business

About

Nampalli Vijay, MD, FACC enjoys practicing cardiology and the opportunity to offer a wealth of medical knowledge with a compassionate and caring style. He has practiced cardiology in Denver since 1975, when he completed his cardiology fellowship training program at St. Luke's Hospital.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JS on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/13/2020, 17:16 PM
Dr. Vijay was straight-forward, on time, professional, and he listened. I couldn’t ask for more than that.
Steve on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/27/2020, 03:37 AM
This was my first phone consultation regarding a recent ultrasound. It was preceded by a brief nurse review of my current health followed by a report from Dr Vijay regarding the test results. I thought it was very thorough and I enjoyed being able to do it from the comfort of my home
FlyFish970 on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/22/2020, 02:58 AM
I have been with Dr. Vijay for many years. He is always very knowledgeable and professional. I also like the fact that if he is not available one of the other doctors is there to promptly take care of me. I came back from a vacation last year very sick and they immediately got me in the hospital and my issue resolved. I have in the past, and continue to, recommend their office.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/19/2020, 09:59 AM
I have been with Dr Vijay since the 1990’s and in that time period I have been treated with utmost respect and always received excellent health care. I would say 10/10 for Dr. Vijay
Donald Robinson on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/26/2020, 04:44 AM
Always good to see Dr. Vijay as a 10 plus year patient of his. He is great to keep track of my heart issues. I hope some young doctor is learning from Dr Vijay. We need more doctors with his experience and expertise.
Rocky Wiley on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/19/2020, 04:25 AM
As always the professional review and treatment i have learned to expect.
Allen on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/20/2020, 04:47 AM
Really nice professional demeanor. Explains things very simply. Quick concise bedside time but thorough. Very knowledgeable and smart.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/04/2020, 00:41 AM
Every time I visit Dr. Vijay's office, I get all my questions answered. Dr. vijay is an expert in the field. He is very through with the examination and explains things to me very well. Dr. Vijay is caring and answers phone calls promptly.
Chuck on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/20/2020, 08:42 AM
Routine check up
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.