Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Mitzi Morris

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
86 reviews
|General Dentistry|Roswell, GA 30076

1295 Hembree Road. Suite B202, Roswell, GA 30076

(770) 475-6767

https://www.mitzimorrisdmd.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE

(770) 532-4156

3 people are looking at this business

About

More about Mitzi Morris, DMD, PC Dr. Morris is a 1993 graduate of the Medical College of Georgia School of Dentistry and has been practicing in the Roswell area for 10 years. As an established professional in the area, she is committed to maintaining her practice for the long term and will be there for her patients in the years to come. Dr. Morris is active in the Georgia dental community with memberships in the American Dental Association, the Georgia Dental Association, the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry, the Georgia Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry and the Seattle Study Club (a professional organization dedicated to team treatment planning and total case management). Dr. Morris was n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
86 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Holdbrooks on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 12:26 PM
I have always hated going to the dentist, it’s always bad news! I must say that Dr. Morris and her staff have turned my view of dentists around. This is a great office. Dr. Morris is wonderful!
Melissa S Osborne on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 10:37 AM
Went yesterday for my cleaning and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Fillings, crowns, Invisalign, and routine checkups...they do it all, I’ve had it all, and my teeth look great! Love Dr. Morris and all of the staff!
Robin Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 05:55 AM
Best dentist you will ever find!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Carol Smith Fanning on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 09:08 AM
Professional, extremely nice office staff, thorough.
Abi Pinedo-Vivero on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 17:01 PM
Friendly and professional service all around. From the receptionist, hygienist and the doctor herself, they always are courteous and make sure you are comfortable. I love the online appointments and how easy it is to communicate with them via emails. I recently switched insurances and managed to get that sorted via email before I had to go to my appointment.
Carol Quinby Meany on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 03:21 AM
I’ve known Mitzi for over 15 years. She is a very kind, and patient person. She has a great sense of humor, too! I love her as my dentist. She’s thorough, knowledgeable, calm, doesn’t try to push you into a procedure that you might need time to think about, first. She and her staff are wonderful. They really show they care about their patients. Again, love this dental practice.♥️
Teddy Roc on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 02:17 AM
Excellent experience—every time.
Jody Grombach on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 01:32 AM
THE most compassionate, kind dentist.... with mad skills! Everyone on her staff shares the same kind, sweet demeanor. They are impeccably professional and always attentive. The office itself is beautifully appointed and immaculate. The new dental chairs are ahhhmazing and extraordinarily comfortable and supportive. I recommend this practice to everyone I know. Thank you!!
Nicole Jankowski Decker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 02:59 AM
I’ve lived all over the country and moved 17+ times and there is no better dental team or dentist! She is gentle, accommodating, and always crates a good experience. We still drive 90 minutes instead of switching! Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.