Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Mitch Keil, PsyD | Clinical Psychologist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
116 reviews
|Psychologists|Newport Beach, CA 92660

260 Newport Center Dr #504, 260 Newport Center Drive #504, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(714) 334-5497

https://www.drmitchkeil.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Psychologists

10 McLaren

(949) 770-2675

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11980 San Vicente Blvd

(310) 207-9902

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

20101 SW Birch St

(949) 955-9080
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1234 W Chapman Ave # 203

(714) 771-0722

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Psychologists

11980 San Vicente

(310) 948-2599

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Psychologists

685 E California Blvd

(626) 795-7910

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mitch Keil (PSY29644) is a psychodynamic, mindfulness-based therapist who specializes in working with adults and adolescents. His clinical expertise is in treating anxiety, depression, trauma, grief/loss and addictive disorders. He also helps alot of young adults navigate the unique challenges of growing up in today's day and age.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
116 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon M review for Dr. Mitch Keil, PsyD | Clinical Psychologist
Shannon M on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 07:31 AM
Dr. Mitch is a deep listener, very professional, and skilled. I appreciated his intuition about what needed to be healed and worked trhough to get me out of my depression. I highly recommend him to anyone searching for a therapist in the area.
Scott M review for Dr. Mitch Keil, PsyD | Clinical Psychologist
Scott M on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:59 AM
Dr. Keil helped me tremendously and I can't thank him enough. I was going through a really tough divorce and struggling to keep my business afloat at the same time. I sought help and heard from a number of people that he was the person to go to and I am glad I booked that first appointment. He is an intuitive, compassionate, and authentic person - his help was invaluable. Not only did he support me thorugh one of the toughest times in my life, I grew leaps and bounds as a person too. Thanks Doc!
Kara review for Dr. Mitch Keil, PsyD | Clinical Psychologist
Kara on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 09:12 AM
Dr. Keil helped my son get his life back. He was depressed, not working or going to school, and smoking marijuana daily. I remember being worried and sleepless that this would be his life forever. After about a month, his depression began to lift and he started making real changes. Dr. Keil was able to connect with him in a real way that other therapists before struggled to do and his meetings became a safe place for my son. He is now graduating in the fall, sober!! Highly Recommend Him.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Warren review for Dr. Mitch Keil, PsyD | Clinical Psychologist
Warren on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 16:12 PM
After going through a mix of depression, an unexpected career change, and having the holidays approaching I decided to seek professional help and guidance. I picked Dr. Keil as a psychologist because, although he looks young, his background and experience were solid. More importantly, to me, the ease of booking and website made my first step towards help an easy one. We worked together for just over four months. He was attentive and genuine, but overall very professional. He has a deep under
Anonymous review for Dr. Mitch Keil, PsyD | Clinical Psychologist
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 12:37 PM
It's really hard to find a good, attentive therapist. I was going through a hard time and was feeling so lost. I went to a couple therapists and almost gave up I found Dr. Keil. Dr. Keil made me feel so comfortable and really helped. He worked with me at my level and was definitely effective. I highly recommend Dr. Keil!
Anonymous review for Dr. Mitch Keil, PsyD | Clinical Psychologist
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 16:10 PM
I had a terrible experience in therapy with Mitchell Keil. I don't think he understands professional boundaries well and I found him angry and inappropriate. I would not recommend him and I find it revealing that so many of his reviews are from colleagues.
Respond to negative reviews
Alison review for Dr. Mitch Keil, PsyD | Clinical Psychologist
Alison on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:58 AM
Dr. Keil has helped me tremedously. I was stuck in a cycle of anxiety and depression for years, went to a number of therapists, but never found a way out. In a matter of a couple of months Dr. Keil helped me to climb out of the hole I had been in for YEARS. I feel like I finally have my life back. He is the best therapist I have been to, and I tried many in the area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.