Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Mitch Keil, PsyD | Clinical Psychologist

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Healthcare|Newport Beach, CA 92660

260 Newport Center Dr #504, 260 Newport Center Drive #504, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(714) 334-5497

https://www.drmitchkeil.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11980 San Vicente Blvd

(310) 207-9902

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2102 Business Center Dr

(949) 345-5387
5.0
(4) · Psychologists

10 McLaren

(949) 770-2675

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Psychologists

11980 San Vicente

(310) 948-2599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

20101 SW Birch St

(949) 955-9080
5.0
(3) · Psychologists

685 E California Blvd

(626) 795-7910
About

Dr. Mitch Keil (PSY29644) is a psychodynamic, mindfulness-based therapist who specializes in working with adults and adolescents. His clinical expertise is in treating anxiety, depression, trauma, grief/loss and addictive disorders. He also helps alot of young adults navigate the unique challenges of growing up in today's day and age.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew A on Healthgrades

5 months ago

10/31/2019, 10:30 AM
As someone who has been to multiple therapists and psychiatrists throughout my life, Dr. Keil is easily the kindest and most thoughtful one I've seen. It's not usually easy for me to open up and talk about my feelings, but he really makes it easy for his patients. I have never been around someone who was so easy to connect with. When you talk, it's clear that he's listening to you and truly cares what you're saying. It's almost like you're talking to an old friend. I would recommend Dr. Keil to anyone in a heartbeat. There is no problem you have that's too big for him to tackle alongside you. Five stars are not enough! Thank you, Dr. Keil!!!
Sande S on Healthgrades

5 months ago

10/26/2019, 03:17 AM
To walk into Mitch's space is to be welcomed into a warm, safe place alive with every possibility to shed everything you are not and to evolve and become everything you really are and desire to be. His enormous heart is matched by his brilliant mind and great spirit. I highly value Mitch's feedback in my life.
Matt M on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/22/2019, 03:49 AM
I've been seeing and talking to Dr. Keil for more than 6 months. He helped me navigate through challenging times and I'm glad we can continue to discuss philosophical questions about the meaning of life. He is flexible with his schedule and just a text message away in case of emotional emergencies. I'm grateful I found Dr. Keil, and want to encourage everyone dealing with a traumatic life event to not be shy to reach out to him. Good luck!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Matt M. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/20/2019, 03:59 AM
I've been seeing and talking to Dr. Keil for more than 6 months. He helped me navigate through challenging times and I'm glad we can continue to discuss philosophical questions about the meaning of life. He is flexible with his schedule and just a text message away in case of emotional emergencies. I'm grateful I found Dr. Keil, and want to encourage everyone dealing with a traumatic life event to not be shy to reach out to him. Good luck!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/15/2019, 12:30 PM
Dr keil saved my young adult son from sinking in deep depression. He found hope from the first session and volunteerly opened up to him. He was looking forward for each and every appointment with Dr. Keil and was able to find himself back again . He is a life saver and my family is thankful of him for ever.
Marianne on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/05/2019, 05:28 AM
Dr. Keil is friendly, supportive and professional with a genuine empathy and human insight. He quickly understood my situation at our very first session by asking the right questions and allowing me to talk. His naturally friendly and inviting personality helped me feel comfortable in a trusting atmosphere. Although he was always very supportive, he also encouraged me to move on when it was time.
CMO on Healthgrades

7 months ago

08/30/2019, 17:06 PM
Dr. Keil is wonderful and really helped get my life back on track. If you're at all skeptical about seeing a therapist for the first time (as I was), Dr. Keil may be who you're looking for. Seeing Dr. Keil feels like talking with a friend who has great advise and no judgement or desire to change you into something you're not. Dr. Keil helped me become a better version of myself in a manner that made me feel comfortable and in control. Highly recommended.
Erin on Healthgrades

7 months ago

08/28/2019, 08:20 AM
I am so fortunate to have found Dr. Keil and am full of gratitude for the the positive changes I've experienced since I became his patient in January. I found Dr. Keil's practice after going through a divorce and felt pretty lost emotionally. I had never been to therapy and was unsure of what to expect but he made me feel very comfortable and was so easy to talk to. He is extremely knowledgeable and humble and empathetic; he genuinely cares and it shows. I've gained so much strength and peace these last 8 months, along with a new attitude of mindfulness. Thank you so much Dr. K!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

06/10/2019, 04:53 AM
After going through a mix of depression, an unexpected career change, and having the holidays approaching I decided to seek professional help and guidance. I picked Dr. Keil as a psychologist because, although he looks young, his background and experience were solid. More importantly, to me, the ease of booking and website made my first step towards help an easy one. We worked together for just over four months. He was attentive and genuine, but overall very professional. He has a deep understanding of the service he is providing and he was always prepared for our sessions. The sessions have had a tremendous impact on my life and things have gotten better. I would highly recommend Dr. Keil to anyone in the Orange County area looking for a psychologist. You'll thank yourself later for taking the time to find the help you need.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.