Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Mitch Keil, PsyD | Clinical Psychologist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
116 reviews
|Psychologists|Newport Beach, CA 92660

260 Newport Center Dr #504, 260 Newport Center Drive #504, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(714) 334-5497

https://www.drmitchkeil.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Psychologists

10 McLaren

(949) 770-2675

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11980 San Vicente Blvd

(310) 207-9902

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

20101 SW Birch St

(949) 955-9080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1234 W Chapman Ave # 203

(714) 771-0722

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Psychologists

11980 San Vicente

(310) 948-2599

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Psychologists

685 E California Blvd

(626) 795-7910

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mitch Keil (PSY29644) is a psychodynamic, mindfulness-based therapist who specializes in working with adults and adolescents. His clinical expertise is in treating anxiety, depression, trauma, grief/loss and addictive disorders. He also helps alot of young adults navigate the unique challenges of growing up in today's day and age.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
116 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 02:02 AM
Been seeing Dr. Keil for a little while and I have to say that these sessions have really helped! I've been to a few different doctors over the past few years and I'm glad I found him.
BB on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 14:33 PM
I have been having a tough time for a while when a friend of mine recommended Dr. Keil. I work a very busy schedule so making time is tough, but Dr. Keil was so easily accessible by working with my schedule AND luckily enough, he is located right by Fashion Island. His approach is about depth and authenticity, two things I have truly been avoiding. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Keil!
SM on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 10:21 AM
I left college after my second year pretty disappointed and wasn't too sure what the future had in stock for me. I met with Dr. Keil to explore some of these issues and he was really helpful. I discovered some pretty deep core issues that were preventing me from finding a meaningful path forward which we worked to resolve together. Very grateful for him - it will be a lifelong relationship! Thanks Dr K
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Rachel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 11:04 AM
Dr. Keil has helped me enormously to work through anxiety I had relating to my childhood. After just 10 sessions with him, I feel as if a huge weight has been taken off my shoulders. I am very grateful to have found him, and I am so relieved that I made the decision to face this process with him by my side. He is amiable, welcoming, intuitive, affable, and very smart. I highly recommend Dr. Keil for anyone looking to relieve anxiety, set boundaries in relationships, or who want to feel happier.
Samantha P on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 07:02 AM
Highly Recommend. He is super helpful and truly a caring person.
Kaitlin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 08:47 AM
Dr. Mitch was our couples therapist for 4 months this time last year and I am leaving this review so that others can get the help that we got. He got us in right away and the benefits started to show in our relationship after a short amount of time. We both learned alot about our own histories and how patterns beginning in chilhood emerged and created vulerabilities between us. In therapy, we learned to take better care of eachother, listen, and communicate more effectively.
William S on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 07:11 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Mitch! He is an expert at treating depression and anxiety. I saw a couple of therapists before but none seemed to help very much. He truly cares and has a deep intuition about how to help and what needs to be worked through. I am now back on my feet and living my life fully! Highest recommendation.
Jeff on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 04:49 AM
Excellent therapist. I spent 4 months with him and got alot out of therapy. Highest recommendation.
Monica on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 13:42 PM
I want to echo some of the other reviews on here. Dr. Keil is an awesome psychologist and I found him to be very intuitive about some of the issues I was facing in my relationship. He is very down to earth and easy to open up to. His office is very cozy too! If you are looking for a psychologist in the area, look no more!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.