Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Matthew H. Kodsi, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
14 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37404

721 Glenwood Drive, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 698-3423

https://www.chattanooganeurology.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Matthew Kodsi, MD is a neurology specialist in Chattanooga, TN and has been practicing for 22 years. He graduated from University Of California, San Diego, School Of Medicine in 1997 and specializes in neurology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Audrey J. Sharp Kile review for Dr. Matthew H. Kodsi, MD
Audrey J. Sharp Kile on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 02:36 AM
Our visits so far have been on time, personable, kind, helpful in regard to the path of Alzheimer’s for my husband.
Sherry Day review for Dr. Matthew H. Kodsi, MD
Sherry Day on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 12:54 PM
I visited Dr. Kodsi at the recommendation of my Primary Care Physician to see a Neurologist. I took the records of a previous Neurologist visit 6 years prior which included an MRI showing bone spurs encroaching on the nerves in my neck, and that I have a genetic gene mutation where my body doesn't produce enough Folate. This causes many hereditary illnesses that runs in my family. Alzheimer's and Dementia, Parkinson's Disease. He said that he didn't know why I was there why I was there.
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Weinmann review for Dr. Matthew H. Kodsi, MD
Michael Weinmann on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 09:19 AM
Few doctors compare to Dr Kodsi. He loves his patients and is very personal with them. Our family loves him as a physician and a wonderful person. We cannot say enough good things about him.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jim & Gerry Chamberlain review for Dr. Matthew H. Kodsi, MD
Jim & Gerry Chamberlain on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 12:08 PM
One of the Best Doctors in Chattanooga! He listens and he is never to busy to listen. He is always availabe to speak to you when you call. Takes a while for an appointment, but well worth the wait!
Sarah review for Dr. Matthew H. Kodsi, MD
Sarah on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 05:19 AM
Dr. Kodsi was terrific and would highly recommend him; he took his time with me, made me feel very at ease and was a great listener with regards to my issues. It took awhile to get in with him but well worth the wait and I understand why!
Diane review for Dr. Matthew H. Kodsi, MD
Diane on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 05:35 AM
Excellent doctor, friendly, helpful staff. Would highly recommend!
Janet review for Dr. Matthew H. Kodsi, MD
Janet on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 04:01 AM
Have been using Dr Kodsi since I was diagnosed with MS 14 years ago. I have tried other neurologists, but I always come back to Dr Kodsi, I think he is the best
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.