Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Maria Teresita M. Santos, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
89 reviews
|Pediatricians|Henderson, NV 89015 United States

129 W Lake Mead Pkwy, Ste 8, Henderson, NV 89015 United States

(702) 489-5748

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2650 N. Tenaya Way

(702) 870-2099
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1505 Wigwam Pkwy.

(702) 562-8900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3186 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 697-0082
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3006 S Maryland Pkwy # 690

(702) 732-1290
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2501 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 639-3540
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

595 W. Lake Mead Pkwy.

(702) 566-5500
About

Dr. Maria Teresita Santos, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Henderson, NV and has been practicing for 19 years. She specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
89 reviews
584
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Maria Teresita M. Santos, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/03/2022, 03:23 AM
I love this office and doctor. She's 1 in a few million concerned, patient and values your time as she values her own. Been seeing her for over 4 years. Would follow her anywhere in the city.
Anonymous review for Dr. Maria Teresita M. Santos, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 17:06 PM
Dr Santos has been my children's pediatrician since my oldest was born 10 years ago. We go to her for regular checkups as well as urgent visits. She has always answered my calls on the weekend and remembers me and my children. Her commitment to retaining all details about my children is amazing. I am not just another number to Dr Santos, we are real people. Highly recommended!
Kaitlyn review for Dr. Maria Teresita M. Santos, MD
Kaitlyn on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 19:13 PM
Dr. Santos has been our pediatrician for nearly 12 years. We had a period of about 4 years when we lived out of state, when we got back she remembered us and was so wonderful, as always. I cannot recommend her enough. She is knowledgeable, personable and has a helpful and friendly office staff.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
twintwo83 review for Dr. Maria Teresita M. Santos, MD
twintwo83 on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:10 AM
Dr. Santos is absolutely fantastic. I can always get an appointment, you don’t spend 3 or 4 hours in the office. I was able to reach her on a weekend when my son had an allergic reaction. She is thorough, she never rushes you out, and she answers your questions. She not only listens to me as the parent, but also to my kids.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.