Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Lubna Siddiki

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
66 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Plano, TX 75093

3028 Communications Pkwy Suite # 300, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 781-0100

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268
4.7
(97) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344
4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
4.2
(60) · Healthcare

1833 West Pioneer Parkway

(682) 323-4566

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
66 reviews
526
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
134
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Lubna Siddiki
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/11/2020, 02:47 AM
Will keep you waiting well past your appointment time with no apologies or providing updates how long you will be kept waiting. My first appointment was over 30 mins late and second appointment was over 40 minutes late. I left. I was also double charged at my first appointment for my copay and told they would use it towards a credit at my next appointment. Poor customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Lubna Siddiki
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 18:27 PM
Would not recommend this person if my life depended on it - At best she is all trial and error. Messed up my kidneys and treated me for something I did not have. I now have renal disease.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Lubna Siddiki
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 11:34 AM
Absolutely horrible experience with this doctor. First, I had to always wait an hour from the scheduled time to see her. Second, she barely took time to understand my situation and assess what medication I should take to treat my mild depression that I had at the time. She didn't even give me options to consider in terms of medication and just pushed samples of Pristiq on me. I don't even have clinical depression or major depressive disorder - just depression at the time from a certain event tha
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
William Cory review for Dr. Lubna Siddiki
William Cory on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 18:39 PM
Dr. Siddiki is an amazing doctor. I’ve been a patient of hers for over two years and I completely trust her professional opinion. There have been a couple of hiccups with her office personnel, but that’s to be expected from time to time when you’re with the same doctor for a long period.
Anonymous review for Dr. Lubna Siddiki
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 15:01 PM
If you need an oxygen tank, bring 3-4 because the wait time is here is unreliable. Brought two tanks and almost ran out.. The staff is rude and I hope I never have to come here again.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Lubna Siddiki
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 16:34 PM
Terrible office staff. Poor time management skills. I needed a prescription filled again, I have to pick up my prescription every 30 days at the doctors office. The last two months it has taken my over a week of unanswered voicemails (since they rarely pick up the phone) to get a prescription written. It's poor time management. It shows a complete disrespect to the patients medical needs and their mental health. I would not recommend due to this repeat issue, which shows patients aren't priority
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda C. review for Dr. Lubna Siddiki
Amanda C. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 13:46 PM
She is very straightforward and open about where she thinks we should take my treatment. Everything is explained thoroughly and she makes sure I am on board with any new medications. I already had a diagnosis of bipolar disorder, but she is doing a great job of helping me keep it managed! I trust her and would recommend her to a friend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.