Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kristin DiDomenico

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
14 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Philadelphia, PA 19106 United States

601 Walnut St L30, #210W, Philadelphia, PA 19106 United States

(215) 925-6402

http://kaytabas.com/kristin-m-didomenico-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

1703 S Broad St #103

(215) 339-8100
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3501 Silverside Rd

(302) 479-3937
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

900 Haddon Ave

(856) 854-4242
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

2 W Baltimore Ave # 2

(610) 874-5261
5.0
(6) · Ophthalmologists

333 E City Ave Ste 714

(610) 667-0800
5.0
(7) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

45 E Main St

(302) 224-2999
About

Dr. Kristin DiDomenico, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Philadelphia, PA. She specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Helen and Anthony Diservio review for Dr. Kristin DiDomenico
Helen and Anthony Diservio on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/25/2022, 07:18 AM
She is the best I have ever went to. She always apologize if she is running late. She explains everything. She did hubby’ and mine cataract surgery. Never had a problem never. The best ever.
Anonymous review for Dr. Kristin DiDomenico
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/30/2021, 12:20 PM
Outstanding experience with Dr DiDomenico. She is very friendly, focused during visits, listens well and is very thorough. No brush-off responses or hurried decisions but she sorts issues out quickly. Excellent experience with cataract surgery both eyes. Very thorough about followup to ensure all healing and to address any emerging issues. Office is very busy with several physicians present and wait times can be long at times.
John Thomas review for Dr. Kristin DiDomenico
John Thomas on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/05/2021, 17:08 PM
Dr. DiDomenico did my consults and cataract surgery a few years ago and did an amazing job.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Bruce Thaler review for Dr. Kristin DiDomenico
Bruce Thaler on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 06:34 AM
Fantastic physician. Very warm to patient. Very knowledgeable. Very approachable. Felt secure in her hands for cataract surgery.
VERONICA AUSTIN review for Dr. Kristin DiDomenico
VERONICA AUSTIN on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 03:45 AM
Dr. DIDOMENICO, IS A VERY NICE DR. , She did my left eye in removing cataract. Know I can see 20/20 , in July she will be doing my right eye . She is a Blessing, may God keep Blessing DR. DIDOMENICO and Blessing her hands .
Stobin 1019 review for Dr. Kristin DiDomenico
Stobin 1019 on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 06:06 AM
Dr. Didomenico came highly recommended from one of my colleagues and I am so thankful I saw her. The exam I had with her was more thorough than any other exam I have ever had. She completely relieved my worries (I was more than anxious)... Thank you for your expertise and great bedside manor. This office is my forever eye doctor!!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Kristin DiDomenico
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 07:08 AM
Dr. DiDomenico is the best! I have an autoimmune condition that causes bad dry eyes and inflammation of the sclera and she always knows what to do! Her examinations are thorough, medication regimens detailed, and bedside manner is great. She's not only personable, but extremely knowledgeable and will always go the extra mile for her patients. I highly recommend her to anyone!
Anonymous review for Dr. Kristin DiDomenico
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 01:47 AM
I was completely misdiagnosed by Dr. DiDomenico. I am at a loss as to how someone in her capacity of a chief doctor at Wills Hospital could miss a condition so common. I was prescribed wrong medications and treatment.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback. I would like to learn from your experience. Please contact me directly to discuss your diagnosis at 215-925-6402. There is always a physician covering the practice on call, after hours and weekends, so you will be able to get me or one of my partners.

Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Kristin DiDomenico
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:53 AM
So glad I found her! Skilled surgeon. Cataract specialist. Precious human being. Excellent procedures and staff. I now have two Symfony multi focal lenses and no cataracts. I do not have a corrective lenses restriction on my drivers license and I do not need readers. The laser procedure she uses is fantastic and worth the non-insured price. We only have one set of eyes! Don't fool around.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm thrilled to hear you are happy with your surgical result! Safe cataract surgery is, of course, a priority but if I can reduce glasses dependence at the same, it's a lovely bonus!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.