Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Kim L. Capehart, DDS

Own this business?
4.7
10 reviews
|Dental|Simpsonville, SC 29681

621 SE Main St, Simpsonville, SC 29681

(864) 963-7237

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

About

Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry specializes in beautifying smiles and helping you improve your overall appearance. Our experienced and friendly team members takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the crowns, bridges and veneers we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews4.5Vitals
  • 4 Reviews5.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:35 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 02:04 AM
Former patient
It was not a good experience. I paid several hundred dollars for sedation and nitrus gas and neither worked very well. He took the gas off as soon as he was finished injecting the novocaine and I was fully aware the entire time but could not speak out. within 1.5 years, 2 of the fillings fell out and another is coming loose. The staff was really nice.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

04/19/2016, 08:19 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

01/06/2016, 03:09 AM
I do not go to the dentist often, but Dr. Capehart and his staff went above and beyond to ease my fears when I made an appointment.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

08/21/2014, 06:19 AM
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

08/21/2014, 03:50 AM
Dr. Kim is wonderful and his team is fantastic, overall a great experience!
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

08/20/2014, 07:55 AM
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

05/06/2013, 08:51 AM
Dr. Kim & his team were wonderful. I'm a dental phobic and was amazed at how he and his team calmed me and made available sedation to do my dental work. Great experience.
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

09/12/2012, 01:28 AM
Very professional and friendly. Some of his office staff was on vacation so he signed me in himself. Short wait. I had two crowns put on my front teeth after an accident. I am very afraid of dental pain and he attempted to make me as comfortable as possible. Stopped when I needed a breather etc. I feel he really listened!I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.