Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kevin Sadati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
147 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92660

359 San Miguel Drive, Ste 110, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 706-7776

https://galleryofcosmeticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

416 N Bedford Dr #306

(310) 839-0776

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

9675 Brighton Way #340

(310) 203-0511

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

180 Newport Center Dr # 159

(949) 209-1622

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

9033 Wilshire Blvd #408

(310) 888-2228

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Plastic Surgeons

160 S Lasky Dr

(310) 556-5663
5.0
(20) · Plastic Surgeons

1310 W. Stewart Dr

(714) 997-5200

3 people are looking at this business

About

One of Orange County’s most sought-after facial plastic surgeons, Dr. Kevin Sadati is board certified as both a facial plastic surgeon and as an ENT surgeon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
147 reviews
5134
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.7Google
  • 34 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 04:46 AM
Dr. Sadati performed upper and lower eye lid surgery and additional CO2 laser on my lower lids. Never having been to a plastic surgeon before, I had no idea what to expect. He was very thoughtful and attentive at every appointment and listened to my needs without ever making me feel pressured. From the first consultation appointment through my follow-up appointments, he and his staff were very friendly and welcoming. Most importantly - Dr. Sadati does amazing work! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 08:55 AM
I'm so happy I've found a Dr. I trust and who offers amazing results.
Mauri g on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 08:01 AM
Let me tell you, I am in the industry myself and have worked with numerous doctors. I know a good doctor when I see one and Dr. Sadati is the best! Upon your consultation with Dr. Sadati you will immediately be impressed, he is extremely gracious and is a true artist who takes his work very seriously. It is very clear that every patient is a canvas of his work. Himself & his staff are very professional and friendly, I would recommend him to ANYONE looking to have work done. I am very pleased!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Kathrine on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 05:25 AM
During my consultation his bedside manner was attentive, he listened to my concerns, was straight forward and honest in terms of expectations, and very thorough on his recommendations of what he was going to do and how - I was concerned and obsessed about the incision lines and if they would be visible, etc. He is very professional. A skilled PS, a perfectionist and an artist.
natalia on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/04/2016, 07:47 AM
Dr. Sadati is absolutely great. His before and after face and neck lift photos were the best I had ever seen. That is what caused me to make the appointment, especially when I realized he does the procedure under local and twilight sedation without going under general anesthesia. I think the procedure probably took about 10 years off of my appearance. Very quick recovery and amazing results. Love it
Christy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 09:58 AM
Absolutely Beautiful Results! - Newport Beach I went to other consultations, and other surgeons just didn't compare to Dr. Sadati. He and his staff were so wonderful! My friend had a procedure by him and was so happy with her results, which made me book a consultation and then surgery. I had a lower face lift with Dr. Kevin Sadati in Newport Beach, CA. I was very happy with the results and it was an easy recovery! I will seek other treatments from him. He also has a wonderful staff .
Shelly on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 08:47 AM
My father, who lived to be 99, had a chin that I inherited. I looked like a pelican with too much skin hanging down. I needed a lower face lift only. I looked and looked for the appropriate doctor for many years and could not find the one I wanted, or believed in. All doctors wanted general anesthesia and 9 hours of surgery, and I said no, I will just live with this condition. I spoke to everyone I knew and some nurses, I trusted, suggested Dr. Sadati. They said he did amazing work without going
Regretful on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/28/2016, 11:31 AM
Had a very bad result from not one, but three procedures Dr Sadati performed on me last year. I had a breast augmentation, rhinoplasty & chin implant. My breasts are too far apart, one is bigger than the other and they are scarred. My nose has been obliterated. He scooped out my nasal dorsum, turned up the tip too far upward and pinched my nostrils. Furthermore, my chin implant is far too big and disproportionate to the rest of my face. Sadati does not accept responsibility. Major $ to fix
Respond to negative reviews
NL on ZocDoc

10 years ago

10/09/2011, 03:21 AM
I was extremely pleased with my results and shocked to see how tired I looked in my pre-op photo. What a difference!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.