Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kevin Sadati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
154 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

359 San Miguel Drive, Ste 110, Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

(949) 706-7776

https://galleryofcosmeticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(69) · Plastic Surgeons

23365 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 882-6261
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

416 N Bedford Dr #306

(310) 839-0776
5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

8500 Wilshire Blvd #630

(310) 657-7741
5.0
(121) · Plastic Surgeons

11160 Warner Ave

(714) 444-4495
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2460 Buhne St

(707) 445-3075
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

9675 Brighton Way #340

(310) 203-0511
About

One of Orange County’s most sought-after facial plastic surgeons, Dr. Kevin Sadati is board certified as both a facial plastic surgeon and as an ENT surgeon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
154 reviews
5135
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
114
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 11:55 AM
Great experience and result. Very professional and a great listener. Scheduling was a breeze and everything went perfectly, from the consultation to the aftercare .
Anonymous review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 04:46 AM
Dr. Sadati performed upper and lower eye lid surgery and additional CO2 laser on my lower lids. Never having been to a plastic surgeon before, I had no idea what to expect. He was very thoughtful and attentive at every appointment and listened to my needs without ever making me feel pressured. From the first consultation appointment through my follow-up appointments, he and his staff were very friendly and welcoming. Most importantly - Dr. Sadati does amazing work! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Anonymous review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 08:55 AM
I'm so happy I've found a Dr. I trust and who offers amazing results.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mauri g review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Mauri g on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 08:01 AM
Let me tell you, I am in the industry myself and have worked with numerous doctors. I know a good doctor when I see one and Dr. Sadati is the best! Upon your consultation with Dr. Sadati you will immediately be impressed, he is extremely gracious and is a true artist who takes his work very seriously. It is very clear that every patient is a canvas of his work. Himself & his staff are very professional and friendly, I would recommend him to ANYONE looking to have work done. I am very pleased!!
Kathrine review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Kathrine on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/06/2016, 05:25 AM
During my consultation his bedside manner was attentive, he listened to my concerns, was straight forward and honest in terms of expectations, and very thorough on his recommendations of what he was going to do and how - I was concerned and obsessed about the incision lines and if they would be visible, etc. He is very professional. A skilled PS, a perfectionist and an artist.
natalia review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
natalia on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/04/2016, 07:47 AM
Dr. Sadati is absolutely great. His before and after face and neck lift photos were the best I had ever seen. That is what caused me to make the appointment, especially when I realized he does the procedure under local and twilight sedation without going under general anesthesia. I think the procedure probably took about 10 years off of my appearance. Very quick recovery and amazing results. Love it
Christy review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Christy on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 09:58 AM
Absolutely Beautiful Results! - Newport Beach I went to other consultations, and other surgeons just didn't compare to Dr. Sadati. He and his staff were so wonderful! My friend had a procedure by him and was so happy with her results, which made me book a consultation and then surgery. I had a lower face lift with Dr. Kevin Sadati in Newport Beach, CA. I was very happy with the results and it was an easy recovery! I will seek other treatments from him. He also has a wonderful staff .
Shelly review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Shelly on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 08:47 AM
My father, who lived to be 99, had a chin that I inherited. I looked like a pelican with too much skin hanging down. I needed a lower face lift only. I looked and looked for the appropriate doctor for many years and could not find the one I wanted, or believed in. All doctors wanted general anesthesia and 9 hours of surgery, and I said no, I will just live with this condition. I spoke to everyone I knew and some nurses, I trusted, suggested Dr. Sadati. They said he did amazing work without going
Regretful review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Regretful on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/28/2016, 11:31 AM
Had a very bad result from not one, but three procedures Dr Sadati performed on me last year. I had a breast augmentation, rhinoplasty & chin implant. My breasts are too far apart, one is bigger than the other and they are scarred. My nose has been obliterated. He scooped out my nasal dorsum, turned up the tip too far upward and pinched my nostrils. Furthermore, my chin implant is far too big and disproportionate to the rest of my face. Sadati does not accept responsibility. Major $ to fix
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.