Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kevin Sadati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
147 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92660

359 San Miguel Drive, Ste 110, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 706-7776

https://galleryofcosmeticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave 307

(949) 335-4804
5.0
(20) · Plastic Surgeons

1310 W. Stewart Dr

(714) 997-5200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

9033 Wilshire Blvd #408

(310) 888-2228

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Plastic Surgeons

160 S Lasky Dr

(310) 556-5663
5.0
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

180 Newport Center Dr # 159

(949) 209-1622

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

8500 Wilshire Blvd #630

(310) 657-7741

10 people are looking at this business

About

One of Orange County’s most sought-after facial plastic surgeons, Dr. Kevin Sadati is board certified as both a facial plastic surgeon and as an ENT surgeon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
147 reviews
5134
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.7Google
  • 34 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/09/2017, 08:53 AM
I have recommended Dr. Sadati to family & friends & will continue to do so.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 05:42 AM
Two weeks ago I had Septoplasty and Revision Rhinoplasty with Dr. Sadati.. After interviewing 5 doctors in the area, I selected Dr. Sadati because I felt he would be the best surgeon for this delicate, two part, complicated procedure..I was right. My nose, now, not only functions well, it looks great too. Dr. Sadati listened to all of my concerns intently and set out to deliver the goals we had discussed. I couldn't be happier.
Isabel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 05:27 AM
Dr. Sadati is the best doctor ever. I can trust him with my own life. He is a resal professional and truly cares for his patients. I have been his patient for 15 years a. He did not only changed me to look prettier, but also to became a better person. I highly recommend Dr. Sadati. My testimonial is indeed true, and there is plenty of evidence in his gallery. My picture of before and after is there. How will remain my doctor forever.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Val on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 05:22 AM
I came in to see Dr. Sadati 3 weeks ago for my initial consultation. He took time to understand what I wanted from surgery and showed me how he would achieve my desired look. After some helpful accommodations, I was able to book my surgery for 2 weeks out (I wanted to come in during the Thanksgiving holiday to not have to take too much time off work) It's been a few weeks now and I can't tell you how happy I am with my facelift results. I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and the entire staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 10:12 AM
overall very pleased with my experience with Dr. Sadati!! Defienitley recommend him!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 04:18 AM
I've been coming to Dr. Sadati's office since 2014 and love the staff and doctor. Great service, everyone is friendly and takes there time with me and my questions. I have referred several people to Dr. Sadati and they too have been very satisfied.
Sally on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 02:25 AM
The entire staff at Dr. Sadatis office is so genuinely kind. He is so good doctor and I am very pleased with my results. I did a natural lift and I look youthful and rejuvenated. I would highly recommend him!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 07:45 AM
My friend Christina recommended me to the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery. I was in dyer need of some skincare to help with my dry skin. I love that they have medical skincare with great ingredients at a great price point!! The front desk also let me know of a great holiday promo and threw in travel samples.
Lety on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 04:14 AM
I came to see Dr.S for a for a rhinoplasty consultation. My nose was in bad shape and I kept having trouble breathing. I also found I was suffering due to a deviated septum. I had my surgery and the first night the doctor called me to check up. A week later I had a flower delivery from the Dr. and his staff. I am so grateful for my new nose. It's not only beautiful shaped but it now works it's primary function beautifully. I am so happy I chose him to perform such a complex surgery!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.