Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kevin Sadati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
154 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

359 San Miguel Drive, Ste 110, Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

(949) 706-7776

https://galleryofcosmeticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(69) · Plastic Surgeons

23365 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 882-6261
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

416 N Bedford Dr #306

(310) 839-0776
5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

8500 Wilshire Blvd #630

(310) 657-7741
5.0
(121) · Plastic Surgeons

11160 Warner Ave

(714) 444-4495
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2460 Buhne St

(707) 445-3075
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

9675 Brighton Way #340

(310) 203-0511
About

One of Orange County’s most sought-after facial plastic surgeons, Dr. Kevin Sadati is board certified as both a facial plastic surgeon and as an ENT surgeon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
154 reviews
5135
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
114
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pat review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Pat on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 01:15 AM
Love it, love it, love it!! Wondered why I waited & worried! Dr. Sadati is THE best!! I found him listed in New Beauty magazine . I had 4 other consultations , Dr. Sadati was my 5th! husband accompanied me for unbiased opinion. We both chose Dr.Sadati for his thoroughness and expertise. 3rd day I only needed Tylenol! I had a lower face and neck lift, brow lift and under eye laser Now I look like I feel not OLD! Minor problem on one side; Dr. S. promptly remedied!
Anonymous review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 08:53 AM
I have recommended Dr. Sadati to family & friends & will continue to do so.
Anonymous review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 05:42 AM
Two weeks ago I had Septoplasty and Revision Rhinoplasty with Dr. Sadati.. After interviewing 5 doctors in the area, I selected Dr. Sadati because I felt he would be the best surgeon for this delicate, two part, complicated procedure..I was right. My nose, now, not only functions well, it looks great too. Dr. Sadati listened to all of my concerns intently and set out to deliver the goals we had discussed. I couldn't be happier.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Isabel review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Isabel on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 05:27 AM
Dr. Sadati is the best doctor ever. I can trust him with my own life. He is a resal professional and truly cares for his patients. I have been his patient for 15 years a. He did not only changed me to look prettier, but also to became a better person. I highly recommend Dr. Sadati. My testimonial is indeed true, and there is plenty of evidence in his gallery. My picture of before and after is there. How will remain my doctor forever.
Val review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Val on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 05:22 AM
I came in to see Dr. Sadati 3 weeks ago for my initial consultation. He took time to understand what I wanted from surgery and showed me how he would achieve my desired look. After some helpful accommodations, I was able to book my surgery for 2 weeks out (I wanted to come in during the Thanksgiving holiday to not have to take too much time off work) It's been a few weeks now and I can't tell you how happy I am with my facelift results. I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati and the entire staff.
Anonymous review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 10:12 AM
overall very pleased with my experience with Dr. Sadati!! Defienitley recommend him!
Anonymous review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 04:18 AM
I've been coming to Dr. Sadati's office since 2014 and love the staff and doctor. Great service, everyone is friendly and takes there time with me and my questions. I have referred several people to Dr. Sadati and they too have been very satisfied.
Sally review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Sally on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 02:25 AM
The entire staff at Dr. Sadatis office is so genuinely kind. He is so good doctor and I am very pleased with my results. I did a natural lift and I look youthful and rejuvenated. I would highly recommend him!
Anonymous review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 07:45 AM
My friend Christina recommended me to the Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery. I was in dyer need of some skincare to help with my dry skin. I love that they have medical skincare with great ingredients at a great price point!! The front desk also let me know of a great holiday promo and threw in travel samples.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.