Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kevin Sadati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
154 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

359 San Miguel Drive, Ste 110, Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

(949) 706-7776

https://galleryofcosmeticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(69) · Plastic Surgeons

23365 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 882-6261
5.0
(103) · Healthcare

465 No Roxbury Dr

(310) 277-3223
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

9675 Brighton Way #340

(310) 203-0511
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

416 N Bedford Dr #306

(310) 839-0776
5.0
(121) · Plastic Surgeons

11160 Warner Ave

(714) 444-4495
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave Suite 203

(949) 721-0494
About

One of Orange County’s most sought-after facial plastic surgeons, Dr. Kevin Sadati is board certified as both a facial plastic surgeon and as an ENT surgeon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
154 reviews
5135
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
114
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/04/2022, 03:15 AM
* I had a Facelift, the shortening of the distance between my upper lip and my nose, lower eye lid surgery and a TCA peeling. * One Star for Integrity and Trust: I was repeatedly lied at when I questioned this doctor about the cause of chemical burns on my neck and on my earlobes. * One Star for Skills and Aesthetic: When he shortened the distance between my nose and my lips, this doctor repositioned my nostrils in the wrong spot, opening, widening and pulling them downwards and also pinching the skin along the scars. * He had to operate a second time to reposition my right ear and for the second time, he positioned it wrong. The bottom of both of my ears is pulled downwards and fixed to the cheek, so both ears are longer than they were , though at a different height and position in relation to each other. The skin at the bottom of both ears and in the back of my right ear is pinched. * One Star for Professionalism, Responsibility and Care. Consequences: an infection in the wounds
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 02:09 AM
Not a good one! I would say go to someone else . He’s expensive for a facelift that looks like he doesn’t know how much skin to take . Went and got a second opinion from another plastic surgeon. He said you didn’t get a great facelift!I can’t believe it! He sells you on that he doesn’t put you under. That’s not a good idea cuz you can wake up and I think he hurried up cuz your awake. Not a good experience! Now he won’t see you unless you get a test . He’s a piece of work .
Respond to negative reviews
palash khan review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
palash khan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 05:19 AM
i am so lucky that recently i know about dr.kevin.i recommand all of my friend and family to meet with him.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jay review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Jay on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 05:31 AM
I had a wonderful experience with the staff and Dr. Sadati is very professional and truly an artist at heart.
Utpal review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Utpal on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 04:25 AM
Dr. Kevin Sadati is a great man i am a patient of him thank you sir
Linda Salvin review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Linda Salvin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 10:04 AM
I had a face lift Xmas eve 2018 with Dr. Sadati. I couldn’t be more pleased or happy with my results. He and his staff are exceptional. I researched and found him.
Mercedes review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Mercedes on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 04:53 AM
I would give a zero if I could. I went to Dr. Sadati’s office for botox injections. A few days later I developed a horrible head ache and few days after that my eyebrows dropped and were pressing over my eye and my eye lid was swollen bulging out completely hiding my eyelashes. The botox, instead of lifting my eyes, did the complete opposite. When I contacted them about the issue they could not care less!!! They claimed it was an adverse affect and my headaches unrelated and refused a refund.
Business Response:

We strive to make sure every patient gets the best customer service possible. We tried calling and emailing you to assist and attempt to rectify the situation and let you know that an in-office visit was required to evaluate your concerns. We also mentioned we would be happy to consider a refund, but it requires an in-person visit to evaluate and document your reaction. You have declined every option we have available to help. Please do not hesitate to call our office. We're happy to help you.

Respond to negative reviews
Don review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Don on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 04:54 AM
I had a lot of hesitation in getting any facial "refreshing" done. I saw lots of pictures and interviewed several doctors before deciding on Dr. Sadati. Looking back on my procedure a couple of months ago it was a piece of cake. A little discomfort but nothing of any substance. They say you can expect to have a 5-10 year reduction in how old you look, but they were wrong. I have about 15 years of facial age that I have regained. The results are amazing! I wish I had done this 5 years earlier.
Kyang review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Kyang on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 07:15 AM
I travel quit far to come get my treatment done with Suzanne. She always does such a great job! I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get my lips filled. I have been coming here for the past two years to do my juverderm fillers with her. Suzanne is just awesome! She always makes sure I’m comfortable and super numb before starting my treatment. I always feel welcomed and never rushed. The whole office staffs are all great! ! I love my results and will continue to come Suzanne.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.