Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kevin Sadati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
147 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92660

359 San Miguel Drive, Ste 110, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 706-7776

https://galleryofcosmeticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Plastic Surgeons

160 S Lasky Dr

(310) 556-5663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave 307

(949) 335-4804
5.0
(20) · Plastic Surgeons

1310 W. Stewart Dr

(714) 997-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

416 N Bedford Dr #306

(310) 839-0776

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

9675 Brighton Way #340

(310) 203-0511

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2460 Buhne St

(707) 445-3075
About

One of Orange County’s most sought-after facial plastic surgeons, Dr. Kevin Sadati is board certified as both a facial plastic surgeon and as an ENT surgeon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
147 reviews
5134
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.7Google
  • 34 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/09/2020, 02:09 AM
Not a good one! I would say go to someone else . He’s expensive for a facelift that looks like he doesn’t know how much skin to take . Went and got a second opinion from another plastic surgeon. He said you didn’t get a great facelift!I can’t believe it! He sells you on that he doesn’t put you under. That’s not a good idea cuz you can wake up and I think he hurried up cuz your awake. Not a good experience! Now he won’t see you unless you get a test . He’s a piece of work .
Respond to negative reviews
palash khan on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/28/2020, 05:19 AM
i am so lucky that recently i know about dr.kevin.i recommand all of my friend and family to meet with him.
Jay on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 05:31 AM
I had a wonderful experience with the staff and Dr. Sadati is very professional and truly an artist at heart.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Utpal on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 04:25 AM
Dr. Kevin Sadati is a great man i am a patient of him thank you sir
Linda Salvin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 10:04 AM
I had a face lift Xmas eve 2018 with Dr. Sadati. I couldn’t be more pleased or happy with my results. He and his staff are exceptional. I researched and found him.
Mercedes on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 04:53 AM
I would give a zero if I could. I went to Dr. Sadati’s office for botox injections. A few days later I developed a horrible head ache and few days after that my eyebrows dropped and were pressing over my eye and my eye lid was swollen bulging out completely hiding my eyelashes. The botox, instead of lifting my eyes, did the complete opposite. When I contacted them about the issue they could not care less!!! They claimed it was an adverse affect and my headaches unrelated and refused a refund.
Business Response:

We strive to make sure every patient gets the best customer service possible. We tried calling and emailing you to assist and attempt to rectify the situation and let you know that an in-office visit was required to evaluate your concerns. We also mentioned we would be happy to consider a refund, but it requires an in-person visit to evaluate and document your reaction. You have declined every option we have available to help. Please do not hesitate to call our office. We're happy to help you.

Respond to negative reviews
Don on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/21/2018, 04:54 AM
I had a lot of hesitation in getting any facial "refreshing" done. I saw lots of pictures and interviewed several doctors before deciding on Dr. Sadati. Looking back on my procedure a couple of months ago it was a piece of cake. A little discomfort but nothing of any substance. They say you can expect to have a 5-10 year reduction in how old you look, but they were wrong. I have about 15 years of facial age that I have regained. The results are amazing! I wish I had done this 5 years earlier.
Kyang on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 07:15 AM
I travel quit far to come get my treatment done with Suzanne. She always does such a great job! I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get my lips filled. I have been coming here for the past two years to do my juverderm fillers with her. Suzanne is just awesome! She always makes sure I’m comfortable and super numb before starting my treatment. I always feel welcomed and never rushed. The whole office staffs are all great! ! I love my results and will continue to come Suzanne.
Pat on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 01:15 AM
Love it, love it, love it!! Wondered why I waited & worried! Dr. Sadati is THE best!! I found him listed in New Beauty magazine . I had 4 other consultations , Dr. Sadati was my 5th! husband accompanied me for unbiased opinion. We both chose Dr.Sadati for his thoroughness and expertise. 3rd day I only needed Tylenol! I had a lower face and neck lift, brow lift and under eye laser Now I look like I feel not OLD! Minor problem on one side; Dr. S. promptly remedied!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.