Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kevin Sadati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
154 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

359 San Miguel Drive, Ste 110, Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

(949) 706-7776

https://galleryofcosmeticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(69) · Plastic Surgeons

23365 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 882-6261
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2460 Buhne St

(707) 445-3075
5.0
(263) · Plastic Surgeons

29300 Portola Pkwy suite b

(657) 900-5055
5.0
(103) · Healthcare

465 No Roxbury Dr

(310) 277-3223
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave Suite 203

(949) 721-0494
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

16055 Ventura Blvd #100

(818) 386-1222
About

One of Orange County’s most sought-after facial plastic surgeons, Dr. Kevin Sadati is board certified as both a facial plastic surgeon and as an ENT surgeon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
154 reviews
5135
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
114
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lety review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Lety on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 04:14 AM
I came to see Dr.S for a for a rhinoplasty consultation. My nose was in bad shape and I kept having trouble breathing. I also found I was suffering due to a deviated septum. I had my surgery and the first night the doctor called me to check up. A week later I had a flower delivery from the Dr. and his staff. I am so grateful for my new nose. It's not only beautiful shaped but it now works it's primary function beautifully. I am so happy I chose him to perform such a complex surgery!
Jaybird review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Jaybird on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:45 AM
Dr. Sadati really boosted my self esteem!! I am 58 and suffered from sagging skin under my jaw. I had a natural lift and I couldn't be more satisfied with my results. I look rejuvenated! The procedure was done under local anesthesia and I would be lying if I didn't say you'll have swealing and slight bruising but I mean... it was totally worth it. No doubt the best Dr. for Facelift!
Carmen review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Carmen on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 07:46 AM
I had wrinkles under my eyes but did not want to have any nip and cut. Dr. Sadati suggested I have co2 laser. I was so scared about the journey on what I had read but 1 week after I am so happy I did it. Dr. Sadati is so patient and explained everthing that was going to happen. The staff was so helpful and kind. I totally trust Dr. Sadati and would come back to him for any future facial procedures.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 01:10 AM
10 stars if that was an option. My results are exactly what I wanted. I knew Dr. Sadati was my surgeon of choice at my first consultation. He spent time meticulously describing the pre, during, post events which made me believe he would be equally detailed and meticulous when it came to my procedure (neck and lower face lift, upper bleph). My healing was fast but I committed to ~everything~ that was suggested. I never needed a pain pill - not even a Tylenol.
Valerie review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Valerie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 09:25 AM
I had a facial procedure with Dr. Sadati after considering it for some time. I was not sure I wanted to go through with it as surgery is a big decision. After meeting with a number of surgeons, I am so glad I found Dr. Sadati and his staff. They made the experience wonderful. And the results are better than I could have ever expected. Dr. Sadati is a surgeon you can trust and is honest. So important!!!
Daniel review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Daniel on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 05:54 AM
I went in for a consultation with Dr. Sadati for my nose. I am definitely planning on going through with the procedure. I have been unhappy with the appearance of my nose for a really long time and am looking forward to having it fixed...finally!
Denise review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Denise on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:21 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati to any woman (or man) looking for a natural and refreshed face lift. He is quite simply the best and I have never been happier and felt better. He's your guy!
Anonymous review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 11:45 AM
Dr. Sadati is a true artist - i knew from the moment i met him that I would be in the best hands. He makes you feel so comfortable and really walks you through the entire process during the consult. The day of surgery there were no surprises and no pain whatsoever - he really is an expert at what he does.
Anonymous review for Dr. Kevin Sadati
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 02:32 AM
I felt comfortable before during and after the procedure and look fabulous. People cannot believe how old I am or how young I look!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.