Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Kevin Sadati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
147 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92660

359 San Miguel Drive, Ste 110, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 706-7776

https://galleryofcosmeticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8920 Wilshire Blvd #548

(310) 275-1971
5.0
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

180 Newport Center Dr # 159

(949) 209-1622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

9033 Wilshire Blvd #408

(310) 888-2228

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Plastic Surgeons

160 S Lasky Dr

(310) 556-5663
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave 307

(949) 335-4804
5.0
(20) · Plastic Surgeons

1310 W. Stewart Dr

(714) 997-5200

2 people are looking at this business

About

One of Orange County’s most sought-after facial plastic surgeons, Dr. Kevin Sadati is board certified as both a facial plastic surgeon and as an ENT surgeon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
147 reviews
5134
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.7Google
  • 34 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaybird on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:45 AM
Dr. Sadati really boosted my self esteem!! I am 58 and suffered from sagging skin under my jaw. I had a natural lift and I couldn't be more satisfied with my results. I look rejuvenated! The procedure was done under local anesthesia and I would be lying if I didn't say you'll have swealing and slight bruising but I mean... it was totally worth it. No doubt the best Dr. for Facelift!
Carmen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 07:46 AM
I had wrinkles under my eyes but did not want to have any nip and cut. Dr. Sadati suggested I have co2 laser. I was so scared about the journey on what I had read but 1 week after I am so happy I did it. Dr. Sadati is so patient and explained everthing that was going to happen. The staff was so helpful and kind. I totally trust Dr. Sadati and would come back to him for any future facial procedures.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 01:10 AM
10 stars if that was an option. My results are exactly what I wanted. I knew Dr. Sadati was my surgeon of choice at my first consultation. He spent time meticulously describing the pre, during, post events which made me believe he would be equally detailed and meticulous when it came to my procedure (neck and lower face lift, upper bleph). My healing was fast but I committed to ~everything~ that was suggested. I never needed a pain pill - not even a Tylenol.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Valerie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 09:25 AM
I had a facial procedure with Dr. Sadati after considering it for some time. I was not sure I wanted to go through with it as surgery is a big decision. After meeting with a number of surgeons, I am so glad I found Dr. Sadati and his staff. They made the experience wonderful. And the results are better than I could have ever expected. Dr. Sadati is a surgeon you can trust and is honest. So important!!!
Daniel on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 05:54 AM
I went in for a consultation with Dr. Sadati for my nose. I am definitely planning on going through with the procedure. I have been unhappy with the appearance of my nose for a really long time and am looking forward to having it fixed...finally!
Denise on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:21 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Sadati to any woman (or man) looking for a natural and refreshed face lift. He is quite simply the best and I have never been happier and felt better. He's your guy!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 11:45 AM
Dr. Sadati is a true artist - i knew from the moment i met him that I would be in the best hands. He makes you feel so comfortable and really walks you through the entire process during the consult. The day of surgery there were no surprises and no pain whatsoever - he really is an expert at what he does.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 02:32 AM
I felt comfortable before during and after the procedure and look fabulous. People cannot believe how old I am or how young I look!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 11:55 AM
Great experience and result. Very professional and a great listener. Scheduling was a breeze and everything went perfectly, from the consultation to the aftercare .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.