Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Keiko Wada, DMD - Opalesque Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
888 reviews
|Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

7108 Pioneer Way, Ste E, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 858-8158

https://www.opalesquedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(87) · Dentists

1107 SW Grady Way #200

(425) 226-9270

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

341 Bendigo Blvd N

(425) 888-2290

4 people are looking at this business

About

Inspired by Dr. Keiko Wada, Opalesque Dentistry is committed to providing customized dental care to families and individuals. Our unique vision centers around developing the patient relationship and providing care tailored to patient concerns and our understanding of comprehensive dental treatment options. We have committed ourselves to continued growth in our profession so we can deliver not only remarkable dental treatment, but an exceptional experience in your continued care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
888 reviews
5886
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chapman C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:12 AM
well done I needed a repair to a chipped bottom tooth. Did it within a day, careful, even artistically done. Thanks.
David H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 14:38 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Wada's for over 20 years. She and her team have never been less than excellent in the services that they have provided me. I appreciate the consistency of having had the same hygienist for each cleaning and have witnessed the evolution of oral maintenance to incorporate new technologies as they are introduced.
Klair E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 02:15 AM
*****
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
David H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:15 AM
Very satisfied I have been a patient of Dr. Wada's for over 20 years. She and her team have never been less than excellent in the services that they have provided me. I appreciate the consistency of having had the same hygienist for each cleaning and have witnessed the evolution of oral maintenance to incorporate new technologies as they are introduced.
Klair E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:02 AM
***** *****
Christina P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 14:23 PM
I have been seeing Terri for years and years; always a professional and positive experience.
Christina P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:02 AM
Professional and Positve I have been seeing Terri for years and years; always a professional and positive experience.
Jilly E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 12:56 PM
First for seeing me right away. Second for taking the time to explain to me what you thought was causing my jaw pain. And for your thoughtful, helpful suggestions about what to do to reduce and eliminate the pain. I am feeling better and look forward to being totally pain free soon! Thanks again, Jilly
Jilly E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:34 AM
Thank You Dr. Wada! First for seeing me right away. Second for taking the time to explain to me what you thought was causing my jaw pain. And for your thoughtful, helpful suggestions about what to do to reduce and eliminate the pain. I am feeling better and look forward to being totally pain free soon! Thanks again, Jilly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.