Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Keiko Wada, DMD - Opalesque Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
888 reviews
|Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

7108 Pioneer Way, Ste E, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 858-8158

https://www.opalesquedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

About

Inspired by Dr. Keiko Wada, Opalesque Dentistry is committed to providing customized dental care to families and individuals. Our unique vision centers around developing the patient relationship and providing care tailored to patient concerns and our understanding of comprehensive dental treatment options. We have committed ourselves to continued growth in our profession so we can deliver not only remarkable dental treatment, but an exceptional experience in your continued care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
888 reviews
5886
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:18 AM
Dental visit All the girls are great. Natasha provides excellent care, when doing my cleanings.
John R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 13:36 PM
I thank you, Dr. Wada, and your staff for the tooth filling and crown prep that I had today. Totally pain free, except for sore jaw muscles since the work was being done on the back teeth. The assistant was especially good putting in the cord packing and always told me exactly what she was going to do next. Since my hearing has slipped some, I also appreciate her speaking in a strong voice. Your puns were a little corny, but we have a long history and I enjoyed them.
Jim H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 07:15 AM
today I had my first cleaning for 2017. everything went as planned and everyone was courteous and helpful.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jim H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:29 AM
Dental Review today I had my first cleaning for 2017. everything went as planned and everyone was courteous and helpful.
John R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:17 AM
Best crown prep ever I thank you, Dr. Wada, and your staff for the tooth filling and crown prep that I had today. Totally pain free, except for sore jaw muscles since the work was being done on the back teeth. The assistant was especially good putting in the cord packing and always told me exactly what she was going to do next. Since my hearing has slipped some, I also appreciate her speaking in a strong voice. Your puns were a little corny, but we have a long history and I enjoyed them.
James H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:04 AM
today I had my first cleaning for 2017. everything went as planned and everyone was courteous and helpful.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 09:36 AM
Dr.Wada is very professional and her and her staff make sure you are aware of issues that you may have and are educated about options to take care of any problem. Great office to visit!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 08:38 AM
Fantastic service, starting at responsive front office staff to dental hygienist work and dentist's check up! All service provided is very helpful and thorough.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:35 AM
Great service Dr.Wada is very professional and her and her staff make sure you are aware of issues that you may have and are educated about options to take care of any problem. Great office to visit!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.